The Diarygame || 03 June, 2024 || Inauguration of my friend's house.

The Diarygame

Inauguration of my friend's house..jpg

This image is created on canva.com

1717435576166.jpg1717435576155.jpg

Friends, hope you all are happy and healthy. Friends, today as usual I woke up early in the morning. First, I got up early and went for a run in the garden as usual. While coming back from there, I had my first morning tea. I brushed my teeth and took a bath with hot water. Well, I had to go to office today but I was not in the mood to go to office, so today I called my boss and took leave. Well, today my schedule was a little different. Today I had to go to church because of my friend's father and then I had to go to the inauguration of my other friend's house there.

1717435576178.jpg1717435576190.jpg

Then I organized a program in a small church for the prayers of my friend's father, so I went to the church for him. The prayer continued for an hour and then I met my friend. He was missing his father a lot, so I reassured him and encouraged him to move forward in life. Well, only he knows what is going on in his heart and how he is bearing the pain after his father's departure, but being a friend, I can only give him assurance, that is why I explained it to him.

1717438959293.jpg1717435712543.jpg

Then I went to my other friend's place. I and all my colleagues and nurses working in the hospital had gathered there. My friend had worked very hard and bought a house with her own money, which is everyone's dream these days to have their own house. On this occasion my friend had organized a small prayer and given us a party so we all went to inaugurate her new house and wished her all the best for the new house.

1717435576138.jpg1717435576128.jpg

Today I spent the whole day with my friend. I also helped my friend in shifting her stuff in her house there and spent some of my time with friends. This is how my entire day ended today. I came home in the evening and within some time my wife had prepared food. After having dinner, I went out for a walk in the society with my friends for some time. So in this way I had a very good day today. So see you tomorrow with a new day and new energy.

CC : @teamvenezuela

All Images clicked by @alfazmalek

THANK YOU


Peach Welcome Email Header.jpg

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...
 last month 

hola amigo, lamento la perdida del padre de tu amigo, espero que tenga bastante fortaleza y resignacion en su corazon.
Espero hayas tenido buen provecho.
saludos.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58617.29
ETH 3164.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44