You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "SEC-S18-W1: A Story with my camera | Rendezvous dan Reuni di Kota Dingin

in Steem Venezuela2 months ago

Terima kasih telah singgah di post saya. Kisah ini adalah sebuah memori bagi saya dimana saya berjumpa kembali dengan orang-orang yang sama-sama berjuang di kampus dulu.

Juga dengan dosen yang membimbing saya. Saat ini saya bisa berdiri tegak dihadapannya dan berkata : Pak, Terima masih atas ilmu dan bimbingan yang anda berikan sehingga saat ini saya bisa meraih cita-cita dan profesi yang saya inginkan.

Berlibur memang kita butuhkan, namun terkadang kita harus mempertimbangkan banyak hal termasuk tanggung jawab kita terhadap keluarga.

Untuk itu biasanya saya berlibur jika bisa membawa serta keluarga saya ataupun disela-sela perjalanan dinas sebagai konsekuensi dari profesi saya.

Sort:  

Yes, of course, it is our love that we treat everyone like this, but I would like to say that you or everyone should have the ability to speak up front about your experience and your work and your knowledge. But as you are doing well in your own way then I have many good wishes for you and you are spending your time with your family very well so that is the important part of life. If so, you are having a great time with yourself and hope you continue to have a great time and many good wishes for you. Keep it up. My many prayers are with you. Thank you. Keep it up with us.

Terima kasih doanya. Harapan yang sama juga untuk anda...🙏

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60531.60
ETH 2905.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33