You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC-S10W5 – "My favorite place"

in Steem Venezuelalast year

@nscim-rana, You have a very beautiful place to spend relaxing and quality time, and wherever you are alone or with friends you feel very good.

since the Gopgram river is very beautiful and impressive and as you say during the monsoon season it is even more impressive.

As you say, you feel the river as yours, although I see many people go to have fun in its surroundings and its waters.

I understand the joy and peace that you feel when you are on your Ribera, it is because I also love nature and the tranquility that is breathed in it.

I say goodbye wishing you have a happy day.

CriteriaStatusRate
Status Club
#club5050
1/2
Steem Exclusive
1/1
Plagiarism Free
1/1
BOT Free
1/1
Quality of content
2/3
Markdowns
2/2
Total
8/10
Support null 25%
**✅ **
Verification date:
Julio 04, 2022

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56596.99
ETH 2394.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32