You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC-S10W5 – "My favorite place"

in Steem Venezuelalast year (edited)

@sailawana, My friend, Mount Salak, in a place that is highly visited by locals and tourists, this volcano is very famous.

Since it is surrounded by a beautiful nature ideal to enjoy it and relax.

No wonder the restaurant where they went was full of people, I imagine the food is very good, although the attention that day was not ideal.

I think it was because of the large number of people there, that those who attend the tables were overwhelmed by the large number of people.

Beautiful photography that offers us that spectacular and beautiful landscape.

I say goodbye wishing you have a happy day.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56477.82
ETH 2390.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33