You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC-S10W3 – In tribute to a father, a hero

in Steem Venezuelalast year (edited)

@jyoti-thelight, Your father was a very strict man regarding the economy, he did not spend money on it, but surely you did not lack anything in your home, clothing, food, medicine and education.

You remind me of a time when I spent 2 years in a boarding school, but I did go free on weekends.

And I anxiously waited for my father to pick me up and then on Mondays I didn't want to go back to school, I didn't like being locked up.

Your parents surely felt nostalgic that they had to study in that hostel, but they thought it was about your educational future.

Your father was sick and he didn't tell you anything so as not to worry you, but surely he was very happy and he felt better when you brought him his school notes.

I imagine that your father felt responsible and very fearful for your physical integrity when you went missing.

The good thing was that he found you a gentleman with a good heart and he took you to the police station to protect you.

Today there are many bad people who, when they see a boy or girl alone, try to hurt them.

I say goodbye wishing you have a happy day.

|

Sort:  

It's an honor to think that you've read the entire story I've told, and I truly feel like I've shared my stories with a friend. Thank you very much for your kind words and thank you very much for your review

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60893.95
ETH 2351.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54