You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC-S10W2 – Happy Stories

in Steem Venezuelalast year

@ustaskarim, The beach is the ideal place to relax and spend a special day. It was a good decision for you to come with your family to enjoy an afternoon at the beach.

The truth is I love the beach and if there is no better music, I love the sounds of nature and looking at the sea and feeling the sea breeze.

Your baby was excited all the children He likes water.

Those moments are the ones that are part of what we call happiness.

Thanks for your participation.

I say goodbye wishing you have a happy.

CriteriaStatusRate
Status Club
#club5050
1/2
Steem Exclusive
1/1
Plagiarism Free
1/1
BOT Free
1/1
Quality of content
2/3
Markdowns
2/2
Total
8/10
Support null 25%
**✅ **
Verification date:
Junio 14, 2022
Sort:  
 last year 

thank you, I like the beach and its beauty really makes me happy when I'm on the beach, moreover I can invite my family to relax on the beach

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61547.52
ETH 2377.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58