You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC-S7W5 – My Family Relic - A Turban

in Steem Venezuela2 years ago

@steemdoctor1, That turban has great meaning for the whole family, and is passed down from generation to generation by the representatives who have the leadership at that time in the family.

I see they take good care of it since despite the years it is maintained very well.

I learned something new as I was expecting the turban to be just cloth, and not have any cap attached to it

Thank you for sharing the story of the family turban or heirloom with friends and the community.

Sort:  

Thank you so much for the beautiful comment. I am happy that my post is informative for you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61986.52
ETH 2406.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65