You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC-S5:W6 - The Public Roads of Your City

in Steem Venezuela2 years ago

@abialfatih Undoubtedly, having a good network of roads and highways in a country contributes to its development.

It is good that Indonesia has those qualities for the good of its population and the economy.

I see from your post that Indonesia has wide highways and roads for the movement of the population as well as the roads are in good condition.

A good government that cares about doing a good job and about the population.

I bid you success in the contest.

Sort:  

Thank you for your attention and support brother @albenis, at this time indeed my country is focusing on infrastructure development and I hope also my brothers and sisters in Venezuela can enjoy a better life I follow developments that have occurred in Venezuela since the late President Hugo Chavez until now, hopefully the economic crisis ends soon and I wish you and the Venezuelan people all the best

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59276.59
ETH 2464.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44