You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge: My Declaration of unconventional love by @majerius

in Steem Venezuela2 years ago

@majerius. Undoubtedly a nice profession since without the laboratory technicians the doctors would be blind and would not know what illness the patient was suffering from or what treatment would have to be given.

Regularly, when I feel bad, I first go to the laboratory to do the tests and then I go to the doctor with them.

Your words demonstrate the great passion you feel for laboratory technology. I hope you continue in your specialization, since I see it is a very broad field of biochemistry.

I wish you success in the contest.

Sort:  

Thank you very much for your kind words sir! Indeed it's broad and very interesting. Your comment really makes me smile coz someone else understands the importance of the job

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67789.28
ETH 2615.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72