You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge: Fostering creativity: Let's do origami!|| Making A Boat 🚢⛵ By @chiabertrand

in Steem Venezuela2 years ago

@chiabertrand, friend you reminded me that when I was a child I made several paper boats, although they didn't float hahaha they sank in the tub.

Yours floats and looks strong, your technique to make the little boat was very good. I congratulate you

Sort:  

Woow I'm glad you also have memories about this. I thought I might be the only one having memories about this. Indeed childhood memories are always beautiful and I always wish to be a child again so that I can continue with my childhood activities 😂😂😂

Yours floats and looks strong, your technique to make the little boat was very good. I congratulate you

It's left to me to fixed a real life boat now

Thanks so much for the positive visit friend

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 57372.40
ETH 2456.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41