Weekly challenge SPORTS #SV-SPORT #42 by@ajegena

in Steem Venezuelalast year (edited)

Hello my steemit friend
Greetings to you all on this platform called steemit, it is me again your friend @ajegena it is great privilege to have you all in my blog. Am not here to greet you only but also here to participate in a contest organized by @hive-193637 in #SteemVenezuela which says my weekly sports challenge, as you read may you remain bless thank you and you are all welcome

My sports weekly challenge exercise goes on different five (5) ways and such ways are :

My first sports weekly challenge exercise goes on streching of my leg by taking it to my waste, and these kind of exercise enable me to stand balance with one leg and also balance of the body as well.

IMG_20230330_170048_4.jpg

My second sports weekly challenge exercise goes on holding of my nile by using my head to raise the leg, such exercise enables me to be active in jumping.

IMG_20230330_170042_6.jpg

My third sports weekly challenge exercise goes on stretchhing of my waste side by side in the body and enables the waste but also the body and such exercise enables my waste and my body to be active to perform any action given.

IMG_20230330_170124_0.jpg

My fo sports weekly challenge exercise goes on stretching of my head by thanking it up and also a little bit bean fixable side, and such exercise makes my head to be fixable and also strong.

IMG_20230330_170105_0.jpg

My fifth sports weekly challenge exercise goes on beading side by side and such exercise answerable to all my body systems it gives me both power and balancing

IMG_20230330_170118_6.jpg

I will like inviting the person of @simonnwigwe, @fantvwiki, and @josepha to participate in the contest to all my friends, Thank you all for reading true my blog post, and love you all and stay safe

Sort:  
 last year 

Gracias por ser parte de la Comunidad Oficial Steem Venezuela, tu publicación ha sido recompensada por La cuenta Comunitaria @hive-193637 de la Comunidad Oficial Steem Venezuela.

venezuela blog.jpg

muchas gracias señor

 last year 

@ajegena, That sports field where you are is ideal for exercising, I would be happy running there.

I see you have an excellent balance standing on one leg like that is not easy, besides that thanks to your continuous training your body is very flexible.

Thank you for always sharing your exercise routine with friends in the community.

I send you a big hug from Caracas Venezuela.

Thank you sir

 last year 

Hi @ajegena

The "newcomer" tag is only for newcomers from 0 to 3 months. Please do not use it when you have exceeded this time. Thank you.

Exelente rutina amigo sigue así. Gracias por compartir

 last year 

Friend, very good exercise routine, I congratulate you.

Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 61890.63
ETH 3411.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50