Weekly challenge SPORTS #SV-SPORT #35 Exercises by @ajegena

in Steem Venezuela2 years ago

ROUTINE EXERCISES

Hello esteemed friends
Warm greetings to everyone on this amazing platform Call steemit, it is a great privilege to have you all alive and healthy, am not here to greet you only but am also here to participate in a contest organized by @hive-193637 in #SteemVenezuela which says SPORTS Weekly exercises Challenge. I believe that all of you will understand my view, and you are all welcome to my contest

IMG_20230210_161906_4.jpg

My first weekly exercise goes on joking I joke for over four 4km on the street and this exercise helps in reducing the fat in the body system and aside from that it also helps in reducing the wat of the body structure so joking is also important in the body system and structure.

My second exercise goes on jumping times jump for about 10 times without even wanting to cond and this pushes us to help in gang Moses and chest in the body structure.

IMG_20230210_162325_0.jpg

My third exercise goes on pumping which means going down and standing up and such exercise gives me Mosaic for the body structure as well so, is good for the body

IMG_20230210_162055_4.jpg

My fourth weekly exercise goes on push up, I did push up for about forty times but before I usually do fifty or sixty times these seasons am not healthy which is why is but I strongly believe that this exercise am doing it will help my health to be feet and healthy and next time I will put more effort.

IMG_20230210_161856_1.jpg

My fifth weekly exercise goes on stretching the body, this stretching of the body helps all the body's joints to be fit and flexible

IMG_20230210_162224_7.jpg

Am especially inviting @simonnwigwe,
@ihorgic, and @quiaratiby to participate in my contest

Thank you all for reading my post and love you all as well

Sort:  

Hello my dear son how are you? I hope you are well with your family, as always routine training is excellent to keep you in shape, a hug.
good luck, greetings and blessings.

https://steemit.com/hive-141434/@quiaratiby/concurso-una-rosa-para-un-steemians-mi-amistad-virtual

Thanks mum

Blessings to you son, a hug.

Thank you, greetings and blessings

Amen mum and you too

Greetings and blessings a hug take care of yourself.

 2 years ago 

@ajegena, Hello friend, 4 km is a long way, that helps to strengthen your cardiorespiratory system.

In addition, with your combination of exercises in the patio of your house, it will keep you strong and healthy.

Keep it up friend, you are on the right track, sport is life and health.

Thank you for supporting the weekly sports challenge.

I say goodbye wishing you have a happy day

Status Club
#club5050
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Verification date:
febrero 10, 2023


 2 years ago 

Hello friend, your exercise routine is very good, I congratulate you on your perseverance.

I really appreciate @haidee for
your complement

 2 years ago 

Gracias por ser parte de la Comunidad Oficial Steem Venezuela, tu publicación ha sido recompensada por La cuenta Comunitaria @hive-193637 de la Comunidad Oficial Steem Venezuela.

venezuela blog.jpg

Te felicito amigo por tu rutina. Para estar activo cualquier sitio es bueno lo importante es mantener la rutina.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68338.18
ETH 2645.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69