This is how November treated me!!!

in Steem Venezuela2 years ago

Hello everyone in this wonderful and amazing community /steemit today, am by name @ajegena I greet you all in this house. I want to hope and believe that we are all doing well and nice today, if all is fine we give thanks and glory to God. I am not here to greet only but am here to in a contest that how November treated you. I will hope and believe that anyone that participates in my blog post will not only read it but will grab a lot from it

IMG_20221208_182727_8.jpg

The mouth November is great, a mouth of happiness and preparation of charisma as well as also
How the mouth of November treated me, there are many ways in which the mouth treated me both bad and good
The first day was a great experience for me from my DAD and what is this experience? The experience I got from him in November is how to feed Chickens food and water but not only that he also in the same month of November he lectures and instructed me on how to inject animals vaccine such as dogs this month was a great experience for me, it treated me well at this part

IMG_20221208_181947_6.jpg

IMG_20221208_182007_7.jpg

A day of the year in November the week of November and the day in November comes no as an astonishment thing to me. This month was an existing month same to the week was good and the day is also a special day to me but when reaching the night it a bit astonishing night, why this night is was an astonishing night was that I had a bad dream about myself and the dream goes like this I was in place without knowing what am accomplishing there and something came to pass there. We were a two-story building and the house now being to fall with God's grace, I was the first person to come down and I still went up to pick my something on my way dropped down, and cut myself but God, all things are possible reaching that point I now wake up thank you, Jesus,

In November, I learned many things such as wiseness and honesty so this month of November also treated me well to an extra ent that I even gotthisntion this in high institution thank you Lord for blessed month li,ke these.
I will like to invite the souls of @goodybest, @simonnwigwe, and @cryptokannon t participate in my contest

Thank you for visiting my blog to read my contest, I appreciate you all @ajegena

(https://steemit.com/hive-193637/@anasuleidy/concurso-asi-me-trato-noviembre)

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Tu publicación ha sido recompensada por La cuenta Comunitaria @hive-193637 de la Comunidad Oficial Steem Venezuela.


UNIDOS SOMOS MÁS FUERTES!

venezuela blog.jpg

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator09.
  • Update your Profile icon.

image.png


Curated By - @ripon0630
Curation Team - Team Newcomer

 2 years ago 

Que bueno que hayas tenido un mes de éxitos, aprendizaje y muchos logros.
Deseo que este mes que este mes que inicia sea tan bueno como noviembre.
Gracias por participar, tienes la entrada #07❤️

Appreciate ma

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60115.56
ETH 3203.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46