Sports Challenge - Week #34 || My exercise routine. by @ajegena

in Steem Venezuela2 years ago

ROUTINE EXERCISES

Hello steemit friends
Warm greetings to everyone on this amazing platform Call steemit, it is a great privilege to have you all alive and healthy, am not here to greet you only but am also here to participate in a contest organized by @hive-193637 in #Steem Venezuela which says SPORTS Weekly Challenge. I believe that all of you will understand my view, and you are all welcome to my contest

My first weekly exercise goes on joking I joke for over four 4km on the street and this exercise helps in reducing the fat in the body system and aside from that it also helps in reducing the wat of the body structure so joking is also important in the body system and structure.

My second weekly exercise goes on push up, I did push up for about forty times but before I usually do fifty or sixty times these seasons am not healthy which is why is but I strongly believe that this exercise am doing it will help my health to be feet and healthy and next time I will put more effort.

IMG_20221221_135806_1.jpg

My third exercise goes on jumping times jump for about 10 times without even wanting to cond and this pushes us to help in gang Moses and chest in the body structure.

IMG_20221221_135835_1.jpg

My fourth exercise goes on pumping which means going down and standing up Alice is giving some mice for the body structure as well.

IMG_20221221_135618_3.jpg

My fifth exercise on stretching the body does the etching of the body to help all the body's joints to be.

IMG_20221221_135648_7.jpg

IMG_20221221_135819_3.jpg

Am specially inviting @simonnwigwe,
@ihorgic, @josepha, and @dave-hanny to participate in my contest

Thank you all for reading my post and love you all as well

Sort:  
 2 years ago 
Hola amigo, feliz y bendecido día, me alegra que hayas iniciado con una rutina deportiva, es realmente importante para nuestra salud física y mental.

Deseo para ti mucha constancia y fuerza para continuar adelante. Saludos y bendiciones.


This post has been upvoted through Steemcurator09.

Congratulations! (1).png


Curated by - @inspiracion

Thank you so much

 2 years ago 

Hello @ajegena, Just a few days ago I started doing chest exercises, this is quite difficult for my worst I see that you have included it in your routine as well. and I think you could also include some jump rope as part of the cardio exercises.

Excellent participation my friend.


Status Club
#club5050
Steem Exclusive
yes
Plagiarism Free
yes
BOT Free
yes
Verification date:
January 30, 2023


Appreciate you so much @tocho2 for your compliments in my post thank once more and may help you also

Hi friend @ajegena I admire you a lot as you do your exercises even enjoy it in joking, this encourages others like you with that energy that you do it and transmit it is great.

I congratulate you God bless you always a fraternal embrace.
Best wishes.

Thank you so much @quiaratiby for your compliment to my post ,and may help you also

Felicidades y éxitos para ti y familia feliz tarde

You have done extremely well dear, keeping fit is the best and we all need to stay healthy for our better days , thanks for mentioning me and I wish you the best.

I Appreciate your motivation words and you are welcome big sis

 2 years ago 

Tu publicación ha sido recompensada por La cuenta Comunitaria @hive-193637 de la Comunidad Oficial Steem Venezuela.


UNIDOS SOMOS MÁS FUERTES!

venezuela blog.jpg

Muchas gracias por la recompensa @hive-193637 y puede ayudarnos

 2 years ago 

@ajegena, You started the week on the right foot friend doing your exercises to strengthen your body and have more resistance.

Your exercises performed frequently as you do will keep you healthy throughout your life.

The important thing is to make your decision often not to abandon them.

Thank you for supporting the sporty style.

I say goodbye wishing you a happy day.

 2 years ago 

TEAM MILLIONAIRE

Your post has been successfully curated by @nadiaturrina at 30%.

Thank you for your committed efforts, we urge you to do more and keep posting high quality participation.

Okay,
Thank you as well

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58092.92
ETH 2616.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43