Sports Challenge - Week #29 || My exercise routine.

in Steem Venezuelalast year

Wear greeting to everyone in this wonderful andcalledzing platform call steemit, am by name @ajegena I greet you all in this house. I want to hope and believe that we are all doing well and nice today, if all is fine we give thanks and glory to God. Am here to participate in a contest organized by @hive-193637 which says SPORTS Weekly Challenge. I will hope and believe that anyone that participates in my blog post will not only read it but will grab a lot from it as well

Sport can be defined as an exercise that we do in other to keep our body healthcare seva

A was Saturday morning when I woke up from sleep we now had morning devotion, as usual, the way we usually do it every morning then after that I greeted everyone I now dress up and went out for jacking, I juck for over 3km after am back I give myself a little bit time for like 5m

IMG_20230106_171804_3.jpg

After that I go on with some exercise by pushing up, I did over (55) push-ups without even stopping for a minute,

IMG_20230106_171739_4.jpg

After that I go on with some stretching of the body for a good balance of the bones

IMG_20230106_171814_9.jpg

I now go to my weight leaf joint, the joint where even though I don't go out for any exercise I can satisfy myself there without going out .on these exercises I due do every morning and evening of every day usually give me some streets and most in my body

IMG_20230106_171410_3.jpg

IMG_20230106_171359_9.jpg

Conclusion

Every one of us knows what is good and what is not good for our health but in addition to all that you know, am standing confident to tell you that exercise is one of all the body care that helps the body to be feet and healthy at all the time so everyone is advisable to be doing exercise sometime

I will like to invite the person of @steemcurator03, @hive-193637, and @haidee to participate in my contest

Thank you all...

Sort:  
 last year 

Excelente amigo @ajegena lo felicito, feliz año, me alegra que vuelva a la rutina, porque se dará cuenta que su vida va a cambiar para bien. Debemos ser constante para formar un gran equipo de deportistas sin distinción de edades, todo se puede. Éxito y adelante hermano.

Thank you so much

 last year 

Hello @ajegena friend, welcome to Steem Venezuela

How good is your exercise routine that you have shared today, I congratulate you, I really liked seeing every detail, I also really like lifting weights.

Thanks for participating.


Status Club
#club5050
Steem Exclusive
yes
Plagiarism Free
yes
BOT Free
yes
Verification date:
January 06, 2023


Appreciate and you are welcome

 last year 

@ajegena, that's right, friend, we must all be aware of what is good for us and what is bad for us to maintain good health.

You are clear that by exercising you can maintain good physical and even mental health since exercising relieves stress.

You reminded me of when I was a teenager. I made handmade cement weights at home with a certain resemblance to yours.

Those who want to play sports do it anywhere and look for alternatives to do it.

Thanks for your participation.

I say goodbye wishing you have a happy day.

Thank so much for your complement

 last year (edited)

Gracias por ser parte de la Comunidad Oficial Steem Venezuela, tu publicación ha sido recompensada por La cuenta Comunitaria @hive-193637 de la Comunidad Oficial Steem Venezuela.

venezuela blog.jpg

 last year 

@ajegena, friend the contest is week # 30, rectify

 last year 

Hola amigo. Buena participación mis mejores deseos... suerte en tu publicación 👍

muchas gracias por tu cumplido te lo agradezco

 last year 

Hello friend, how good you are a young boy and you are active with sports.

 last year 

Hola amigo muy buenos y tus ejercicios. Te felicito y deseo mucha suerte 👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68035.11
ETH 3787.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63