SPORTS Challenge #SV-SPORT week #66|| by @ajegena

in Steem Venezuela8 months ago (edited)
Hello my dear Steemians.i use opportunity to greet you all, success and blessings be our potion in Jesus name Amen stay safe and be blessed.

My weekly sports exercise goes on five (5) good different ways, at the matter of fact, I was having a little problem with my waste but when I under this exercise it seems to be magic I have started feeling relive, can we see how exercise helps us

My first weekly sports exercise goes on push Up which is one of my favorite exercise which I like the most but this time I was so surprise of myself this season I was able to push Up over 60 times, what a surprise thing but still am hoping to do more than that

IMG_20230912_095849_486.jpg

My exercise goes on the same stretching by sitting down and by bending my waste and also stretching of my hands direct to one of my leg, these help my waste to be free from some of the pain

IMG_20230912_095803_339.jpg

My third weekly sports exercise goes on site work, these exercise help in balancing and increasing my six (6) pass which I love to seeing it at all the time, it away make me happy whenever I see it.

IMG_20230912_095826_755.jpg

My fourth weekly sports exercise goes on different way of the other one which is site up, these specific one help me to be able to stand up without holding of anything and also it support in the increase of six pass as well

IMG_20230912_095831_042.jpg

My fifth weekly sports exercise goes on stretching of my legs to the front and drop one on top of another and stretching my hands directly to the legs by bending my waste in other to stretch it properly

IMG_20230912_095815_799.jpg

Am inviting @simonnwigwe,@rme @josepha @cryptoloover @albenis @adeljose @dave-hanny @anasuleidy @inspiracion @cryptoloover, @adeljose , @anasuleidy @inspiracion , @miyexi , @pelon53 , @tocho2 and @wilmer1988 participate in the contest to all my friends, Thank you all for reading my contest, and love you all as well

Thank you all for Visiting My Post wishing everyone what he/she wishes himself in addition good luck to everyone

Sort:  
 8 months ago 

Hola amigo, un ejercicio que es esencial para mantener el cuerpo y sobre todo para nuestra salud, una rutina amigo que deberíamos hacer todos.

CriteriaStatus
Status Club
#club5050
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Free of AI Content
Quality of content
Markdowns
Support null 25%
Verification date:
September 28, 2023

Yes sir, we have to be involving ourselves in exercise because these helps our health

 8 months ago 

Hello @ajegena friend, what a great post...!

Actually, todday I was streeching and doing excercise for legs at the gym.

See you friend..!

Good let keep on doing that it helps

 8 months ago 

Hello friend, your exercise routine is very good, how good you manage to do 60 push-ups, it is a great advance, I congratulate you.

Thank you so much ma

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67599.37
ETH 3782.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.49