SEC-S10W4– "The Big Opportunity" by @ajegena

in Steem Venezuelalast year

Greetings to all my steemit friends from the @steemvenezuela community , I remain @ajegena I'm here to let you know my participation in this beautiful contest and hope you are all doing well if so all thank to God and stay safe.I invite @dsc-r2cornell @haidee and once more am thinking this community and @teamvenezuela for the contest

1-What would be the great opportunity of your life?

Actually,am up pushing up on my opportunity of my life, it has been long I was praying for it but now I have started seeing the glory of God on it. Ending of least year I apply for civil defense Corp and same this year I apply one of my favorite force work which is immigration

Immigration and customs are my favorite future force work since my childhood, but now I am presently pushing up on immigration I just went for the physical screening least week and presently now am waiting for my appointment letter by God grace

Here is the picture of the immigration in my country

Screenshot_20230627-104828.png

Screenshot_20230627-104819.png

  • 2-How are you working to achieve this opportunity?

Since ending of least year I have start putting up my efforts to see that I get any of this work that is why I chose to pouches the both forms of immigration and civil defense Corp but I couldn't get the civil defense Corp

But now am working on the immigration services,I have wrote the test exam and with the grace/mercy of God I made it on the exam by passing it. Just least week I went for the physical screening and now am down with it and am now waiting for the appointment letter by God grace.

On my back from the physically screening

IMG_20230624_123509_568.jpg

3-This opportunity will bring benefits to your life (economic, social, technological, commercial, etc.)

Actually this opportunity will greatly benefit my life and that of my family and my environment, because around me I have know anyone on the work yet. Same this opportunity will bring commercial ,economic and social benefits.

The job today is to fight for our dreams and ask God that the situation in our country will change for. We are rich, we are blessed, and we are of opportunities and success by God.

Conclusion

Happy to share with you my great opportunity in life and don't forget that the success of life can passes only once, get on it, don't look back.
God bless you 🙏

Am inviting the person of @wilmer1988 , @inspiracion and @noelisdc to participate in this challenge .

Sort:  
 last year 

Hello friend, I hope that with your dedication and perseverance you will be able to be in the immigration team with the effort that you are making sure you will achieve it soon friend.

A friendly advice should improve the presentation of your photographs should not put them that way.

CriteriaStatusRate
Status Club
#club No
0/2
Steem Exclusive
1/1
Plagiarism Free
1/1
BOT Free
1/1
Quality of content
2/3
Markdowns
1/2
Total
6/10
Support null 25%
No
Verification date:
June 27,2023

Okay sir I really appreciate

 last year 

Gracias por ser parte de la Comunidad Oficial Steem Venezuela, tu publicación ha sido recompensada por La cuenta Comunitaria @teamvenezuela de la Comunidad Oficial Steem Venezuela.

venezuela blog.jpg

 last year 

Hello friend, it is a pity that you could not enter Civil Defense, but things happen for a reason, with the favor of God you will pass the test exams and you will go to work in immigration, I wish you much success.

Amen and thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60216.66
ETH 2326.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48