Desafío semanal DEPORTIVO #SV-SPORT #64 y || exercise by @ajegena.

in Steem Venezuelalast year
A world greetings to all steemians friends, what a happiest thing to have you all in blog Hopefully everyone is still in good health and can carry out all activities such as exercise. On this occasion I am back to participate in a contest hold by the Steem Venezuela Community with the contest theme which says: blessed you all as you participate.

My weekly sports challenge exercise goes on five (5) good different ways of exercise, and please don't be confused over the exercise because there is one that looks the same

My first weekly sports exercise goes on stretching of all most all the bones from my waste to my hand by bending my waste and moving my hand from one leg to another this exercise mostly help the waste

IMG_20230826_100346_292.jpg

My second sports weekly exercise goes on bending of my waste and stretching of my hands to the frost and placed it on the ground ,this exercise help my waste in other not to have any pain

IMG_20230826_100341_599.jpg

My third challenge weekly sports exercise goes on the same skills with the second one but there's a little difference between two of them the second one, my hands are together but if you can see this one my hands are open so there's difference between two of them please don't be confused

IMG_20230826_100340_211.jpg

My fourth challenge weekly sports exercise goes on bending my waste and pushing my hand through in between my legs to the back side , these exercise also help my waste from any premature pain .

IMG_20230826_100352_035.jpg

My fifth challenge weekly sports exercise goes on stretching of my legs bending one through the front which my nile also and the one was stretches through the back side.

IMG_20230826_100409_210.jpg

Thank you all for Visiting My Post wishing everyone good health and also what he/she wishes himself in addition good luck to everyone life

Am inviting @quiaratiby @simonnwigwe,@jesaf7 @santamorillo @josepha @anasuleidy @albenis @adeljose @dave-hanny @inspiracion @cryptoloover, @ihorgic @fantvwiki, @wilmer1988 @miyexi @edlili24 and @albenisto participate in the contest to all my friends, Thank you all for reading my contest, and love you all as well

Sort:  

TEAM 5 CURATORS

This post has been upvoted through steemcurator08. We support quality posts anywhere and with any tags. Curated by: @o1eh

Thank you so much wish ourselves better life ahead, best regard @o1eh stay safe and be bless once more thank you

 last year 

@ajegene, Thank you friend for supporting the weekly sports challenge.

I see you have great flexibility, that is very important to keep the muscles and ligaments in your body fit and elastic.

I say goodbye wishing you have an excellent day.

Thank you so much and same to you

 last year 

Hello son, God bless you, how good that you are active, excellent, I congratulate you, blessings.

Thank you so much mummy

 last year 

Take care of yourself son, may God protect you always, happy night.

Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60935.14
ETH 2365.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55