Desafío semanal DEPORTIVO #SV-SPORT #61||By @ajegena

in Steem Venezuelalast year


Hello Steemian
Greetings to you all in this platform it's me again your friend @ajegena it is great privilege to have you all in my blog. Am not here to greet you only but also here to participate in a contest organized by @albenis in #SteemVenezuela which says weekly sports challenge very interesting and important contest for everyone, and anyone who is interested here is the location #SteemVenezuela you are all welcome.

My sports weekly challenge exercise goes on different five (5) ways and there ways are :

My first weekly sports exercise goes on jumping, i jumping up to 35 time with out stoping for once this exercise balance all the joint in my body system and make me to look active

IMG_20230805_102721_302.jpg

My second sports weekly challenge exercise goes on stretching of my leg by taking it to my waste, and these kind of exercise enable me to stand balance with one leg and also balance of the body as well.

IMG_20230805_102708_276.jpg

My third sports weekly challenge exercise goes on holding of my nile by using my head to raise the leg, such exercise enables me to be active in jumping.

IMG_20230805_102657_527.jpg

My fourth weekly sport exercise goes on ok it stretching of my legs site to site, this exercise helps and enable me to move freely and look healthy and active.

IMG_20230805_102631_875.jpg

My fifth weekly sports exercise goes on pumping and this exercise is by going down and up, this exercise give me some strength and balancing of body.

IMG_20230805_102623_884.jpg

Am inviting @simonnwigwe,@rme @cryptoloover @albenis @spanky-dollar @ngoenyi @dave-hanny @ugochukwuprosper @gunthertopp @goodybest @carmari @wilmer1988 @terelife @cryptoloover, @ihorgic @fantvwiki, and @josepha to participate in the contest to all my friends, Thank you all for reading my contest, and love you all as well stay safe.

Thank you all for Visiting My Post wishing everyone what he/she wishes himself in addition good luck to everyone

Sort:  
 last year 

Hello friend, the exercises are very good, especially when jumping, the whole body is activated.

Thank you for the compliment

 last year 

Gracias por ser parte de la Comunidad Oficial Steem Venezuela, tu publicación ha sido recompensada por La cuenta Comunitaria @teamvenezuela de la Comunidad Oficial Steem Venezuela.

venezuela blog.jpg

Thank you so much sir
I really appreciate


TEAM 2

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through Curation Team#2. We support quality posts , good comments anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @m-fdo

image.png


Thank you so much

Loading...
 last year 

Hello @ajegena friend, what a great examples about your exercises.

See you friend..!

Thank you so much
and also I can wait to see your entry too
Stay safe and be blessed

Wonderful exercise bro, is good to exercise daily. I wish you good luck in this contest.

Thank you bro
And also try to participate

I have already..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65765.48
ETH 2628.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66