HiDesafío semanal DEPORTIVO #SV-SPORT #56 SPORTS ROUTINES AGAINST THE WALL🏃🏻‍♀️by @ajegena

in Steem Venezuelalast year (edited)

Good day everyone how are you doing and how is the platform moving, if all is fine then all thanks to God. Here are my weekly sports challenge exercise and it goes on five (5) different ways of exercise , at the matter of fact, I am having a little problem with the my waste and by doing these it helps me alot.

My first weekly sport challenge exercise goes on stretching of my waste side by side in the body and such exercise enables my waste and my body to be active to perform any action given.

IMG_20230701_173519_409.jpg

My second weekly sport challenge exercise goes on bending the most important join in the body, and that joint is Nile which enables me to stand balance and move freely

IMG_20230701_173950_496.jpg

My third weekly sport challenge exercise goes on stretching of my hand and bending my waste, such exercise enable my leg and my waste to be active in position.

IMG_20230702_122530_278.jpg

My fourth weekly sport challenge goes on push up that is my favourite exercise that I like and also like to do it always because since when I was a child I love doing it and it do increases my chest.

IMG_20230702_122512_197.jpg

My fifth weekly sports challenge exercise goes on stretching of both leg and hand, and such exercise helps both the leg and the hand to be active and fixable to do many things

IMG_20230701_173930_741.jpg

Thank you all for reading and viewing my weekly sports exercise which is bee organize bee @albenis

Am inviting @simonnwigwe,@rme and @josepha participate in the contest to all my friends, Thank you all for reading my contest, and love you all as well

Sort:  
 last year 

Gracias por ser parte de la Comunidad Oficial Steem Venezuela, tu publicación ha sido recompensada por La cuenta Comunitaria @teamvenezuela de la Comunidad Oficial Steem Venezuela.

venezuela blog.jpg

Thank you so much

Hello God bless you excellent as always I congratulate you a hug success.

Thank you mummy

Dios te bendiga grandemente un abrazo feliz noche.

Thank you ma

Feliz día un abrazo.

Thank you mum and best of luck

Amen God bless you a hug happy day.

Hola amigo buena rutina la que practicas haciendo estiramiento a diario es muy bueno y necesario para mantener los músculos activos y evitar dolores en cualquiera actividad fuera de lo normal. continúa así.

Okay thank you

 last year 

You have made a good summary of excellent stretching exercises that are very necessary and important to avoid injuries.

Thanks for participating @ajegena friend.

Thank you,I really appreciate

 last year 

@agejena, Gracias a tu costumbre saludable de realizar ejercicios tienes una gran flexibilidad en tu cuerpo además que fuerza y equilibrio.

Elemento necesario para mantener tu cuerpo en forma y saludable.

Vas por buen camino de seguir así cuando llegues a una adulta será menos propenso a las enfermedades crónicas relacionadas a la edad y al sedentarismo.

Gracias por tu participación.

You welcome

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 67022.52
ETH 3558.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51