Desafío semanal DEPORTIVO #SV-SPORT #55|| Exercises at Home ||By @ajegena

in Steem Venezuela11 months ago

Greetings to you all my steemit friends and how are you all doing and hope you are all doing well.I still remain @ajegena and am here to be participate in the weekly sports exercise which is bee organized by the person of @albenis

My first weekly sport exercise goes on ok it stretching of my legs site to site, this exercise helps and enable me to move freely and look healthy and active.

IMG_20230625_120916_089.jpg

sport exercise goes on this exercise which i do song with it by saying site together up and down site, site together together site together up and down

IMG_20230625_121051_366.jpg

My third weekly sports exercise goes on pumping and this exercise is by going down and up, this exercise give me some strength and balancing of body.

IMG_20230625_120906_073.jpg

My fourth weekly sports exercise goes on push Up this type of exercise is very nice to me and I love doing it because it do expand my chess and also arms so I love doing it always.

IMG_20230625_120849_301.jpg

My fifth weekly sports exercise goes on jumping, i jumping up to 30 time with out stoping for once this exercise balance all the joint in my body system and make me to look active

IMG_20230625_121015_902.jpg

Am inviting the person of @haidee , @wyleska and @mireyalongart

Thank you all for being part of my contest

Sort:  
 11 months ago 

@ajegena, Your first exercise I do every day before starting my excellent training to stretch and warm up the leg muscles.

Your very complete exercise routine in just five exercises you worked legs chest arms.

In addition, the last exercise is excellent for strengthening the legs, the lungs and the heart, since a lot of resistance is needed to do this type of exercise.

Thank you for supporting the sports challenge, I am glad that you are motivated to exercise that will keep you strong and healthy.

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Curated by Blessed-girl

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Enhorabuena, su "post" ha sido "up-voted" por @dsc-r2cornell, que es la "cuenta curating" de la Comunidad de la Discordia de @R2cornell.

Estimado amigo te felicito por unirte a este gran concurso de mi apreciado amigo albénis. Es bueno mantener una rutina de ejercicios eso conlleva a una buena salud. Bendiciones para ti.

 11 months ago 

Hola amigo muy buena tu rutina de ejercicios.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69236.16
ETH 3848.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66