Desafío semanal DEPORTIVO #SV-SPORT #41 SPORTS ROUTINES AGAINST THE WALL🏃🏻‍♀️by @ajegena

in Steem Venezuelalast year

My weekly sports challenge exercise goes on fie (5) different ways of exercise , at the matter of fact, I am having a little problem with the longest bone in my body which is the one from my waste to my nile

My first weekly sports challenge exercise goes on stretching of both leg and hand, and such exercise helps both the leg and the hand to be active and fixable to do many things

IMG_20230319_092231_9.jpg

My second weekly sport challenge exercise goes on bending the most important join in the body, and that joint is Nile which enables me to stand balance and move freely

IMG_20230319_092158_5.jpg

My third weekly sport challenge exercise goes on stretching of my hand and bending my waste, such exercise enable my leg and my waste to be active in position.

IMG_20230319_092222_6.jpg

My fourth weekly sport challenge favorites on push up that is my favourite exercise that I like and also like to do it always because since wen I was a child I love doing it , at the matter of fact, I was not tI directly the way I am now but I'do, do it

IMG_20230319_092345_4.jpg

My fifth weekly sport challenge exercise goes on stretching of my waste side by side in the body and such exercise enables my waste and my body to be active to perform any action given.

IMG_20230319_092303_0.jpg

Am inviting @simonnwigwe,@rme @steem-cameroon @albenis @spanky-dollar @dave-hanny @cryptoloover, @ihorgic @fantvwiki, and @josepha to participate in the contest to all my friends, Thank you all for reading my contest, and love you all as well

Sort:  
Loading...
 last year 

@ajegena, amigo aunque tengas problemas en tu hueso veo que mantiene la motivación y el ánimo para ejercitarte.

Eso es muy importante para mantener tu cuerpo fuerte y saludable.

Tu rutina de ejercicio veo se basa en adquirir elasticidad y flexibilidad en tus músculos y huesos además que incluye las flexiones del pecho que ayudan a fortalecer el pecho y aumentar la fuerza de tus brazos.

Gracias por apoyar el desafío deportivo semanal.

Me despido deseando tengas un excelente día.

Status Club
#club5050
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Verification date:
marzo 19, 2023


You are welcome sir and thank you so much for your words

It is always important to keep ourselves in good physical health, many blessings and I hope your goals in sports are fulfilled.

 last year 

Saludos @ajegena, te felicito por las perfectas flexiones de peche que ha smostrado en tu práctica deportiva, a mi me cuesta mucho, por eso hago otro tipo de ejercicios de pecho.

Excelente post amigo.

Thank you ma

The secret is these, you should keep on doing you we use to it

 last year 

Tu publicación ha sido recompensada por La cuenta Comunitaria @hive-193637 de la Comunidad Oficial Steem Venezuela.


UNIDOS SOMOS MÁS FUERTES!

venezuela blog.jpg

Yeah,thank you so much

Yeah,thank you so much

Te felicito amigo por tu rutina de ejercicios apesar de las molestias en tu hueso. Es bueno antes y después de cada actividad estirar muy bien todos los músculos, comenzar suave cuando tengas tiempo ir aumentando la intensidad de los ejercicios. Éxito

Okay ,amen

 last year 

Hola @ajegena Dios te bendiga siempre y que buenos los ejercicios buenas posiciones y estiramientos. éxitos feliz noche junto a la familia.

gracias mami

 last year 

Hola amigo excelentes ejercicios, eres muy creativo. Suerte en tú participación 👍

gracias ma, y ​​mas sabiduria para ti

Hello @ajegena,

Kindly contact me through any of these means below Immediately you see this message :

Discord: ubongudofot#9499

Telegram: contact me

Thanks.

I have did that sir

Maybe you should check your telegram and respond.

 last year 

TEAM MILLIONAIRE

Your post has been successfully curated by @nadiaturrina at 30%. Do not use #burnsteem25 tag if you do not set 25% beneficiary to @null.

Thank you for your committed efforts, we urge you to do more and keep posting high quality participation.

Okay, thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 58979.17
ETH 3236.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33