Desafío DEPORTIVO #SV-SPORT semana #68 " Exercise by @ajegena

in Steem Venezuela10 months ago (edited)

A world greetings to all my beautiful and awesome steemians friends, what a happiest thing to have you all in blog Hopefully everyone is still in good health and can carry out all activities such as exercise.

On this occasion I am back to participate in a contest hold by the Steem #steemVenezuela Community with the contest which says Desafío DEPORTIVO #SV-SPORT semana #68 ": blessed you all as you participate.

My weekly sports challenge exercise goes on five (5) good different ways of exercise, and please don't be confused over the exercise because there is one that looks the same

My first weekly sports exercise goes on stretching of all most all the bones from my waste to my head by bending my waste and moving my hand from one leg to another this exercise mostly help my waste

IMG_20231003_154847_019.jpg

My second sports weekly exercise goes on bending of my waste and stretching of my hands to the frost and placed it on the ground ,this exercise also help my waste in other not to have any pain

IMG_20231003_154559_283.jpg

My third sports weekly sports exercise goes on the same skills with the second one but there is a little difference between the two of them the second one, my hands are together but if you can see this one my hands are open so there's difference between two of them please don't be confused this exercise mostly work for my amas

IMG_20231003_154606_306.jpg

My fourth sports weekly sports exercise goes on bending my waste and pushing my hand through in between my legs to the back side , these exercise also help my waste from any pain .
IMG_20231003_154614_914.jpg

My fifth sports weekly sports exercise goes on stretching of my legs bending one through the front which my nile also and the one was stretches through the back side.

IMG_20231003_154831_771.jpg

Thank you all for Visiting My Post wishing everyone good health and also what he/she wishes himself in addition good luck to everyone life

Am inviting @quiaratiby @simonnwigwe,@jesaf7 @santamorillo @josepha @anasuleidy @albenis @adeljose @dave-hanny @inspiracion @cryptoloover, @ihorgic @fantvwiki, @miyexi @edlili24 and @albenisto participate in the contest to all my friends, Thank you all for reading my contest, and love you all as well

Sort:  
 10 months ago 

Stretching excercises are the most difficult to me, but are the most important whrn we are training.

See you @ajegena, good job..!

Thank you so much

 10 months ago 

Hola amigo excelente que desees ser parte de este desafío más cuando se trata de deporte o de ejercitarse que siempre ayuda a mantener nuestra salud cinco rutinas de ejercicios que seguro muchos steemians intentarán realizar amigo, gracias por su participación le deseo suerte.

CriteriaStatus
Status Club
#club5050
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Free of AI Content
Quality of content
Markdowns
Support null 25%
No
Verification date:
October 04, 2023

Hello son as always excellent with your exercise routines to keep you healthy I like them, the next one you do I will try to do these and you'll see to see if I can hahahahahah a hug and success in the contest Happy day.

Thank you so much mum I can wait to see you too

Ok, you'll see me soon doing your exercises, happy afternoon.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67808.66
ETH 3248.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67