Contest: This is how February treated me!!! by @ajegena

in Steem Venezuelalast year
Hello steemit Greeting to each and everyone in this wonderful and amazing community /steemit today, am by name @ajegena I greet you all in this house. I want to hope and believe that we are all doing well and nice today, if all is fine we give thanks and glory to God. I am not here to greet only but am here to participate in a contest organized by @anasuleidy in #SteemVenezuela which says This is how February treated me!!! I will strongly be who live that anyone who participates in my blog post will not only read it but that grab a lot from it thanks to @anasuleidy

How the mouth of February treated me, there are many ways in which the mouth treated me both bad and good The first day was a great experience for me from my DAD and what is this experience? The experience I got from him is great, and these experiences how to feed Chickens food and water but not only that he also in the same month February he lectures and instructed me on how to inject animals vaccine such as dogs this month was a great experience for me, it treated me well at this part

istockphoto-1224231865-612x612.jpg

Source

This month was an existing month to me, same to the week was good and the day is also a special day to me but when reaching the night it a bit astonishing night, why this night is was an astonishing night was that I had a bad dream about myself and the dream goes like this I was in place without knowing what am accomplishing there and something came to pass there. We were a two-story building and the house now being to fall with God's grace, I was the first person to come down and I still went up to pick my something on my way dropped down, and cut myself but God, all things are possible reaching that point I now wake up thank you, Jesus,

Screenshot_20230305-231900.png

Screenshot_20230305-231912.png

In February, I learned many things such as honesty so February also treated me well to an extra ent that I even gotthisntion this in a high institution thank you Lord for blessed month li, like this.


I will like to invite the souls of @simonnwigwe, @josepha, and @dave-hanny to participate in my contest

Thank you for a visit to ing my blog to read my contest, I appreciate you all @ajegena

Special thanks/appreciation to @anasuleidy for her contest thanks/appreciation February treated me!!!


Sort:  
 last year 

Felicidades , fue un buen mes, aprendistes cosas muy utiles.

 last year 

Friend, I am glad that you have had a month of blessings, learning and growth.
I'm glad you're learning from your father every day.
I wish that this month that begins is just as good as February.
Greetings and blessings!!
Thank you for entering the contest, you have entry #01

 last year 

Hello friend @ajegena, every month he leaves us a new lesson. What a pleasure to see that you can take care of your animals, it is fabulous to raise chickens, I have some at home to raise. Thank God your incident was not serious. I hope your months come loaded with much success!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59585.77
ETH 3002.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78