Contest This is how December treated me.!!!

in Steem Venezuela2 years ago

Wear greeting to everyone in this wonderful and amazing platform called steemit, am by name @ajegena I greet you all in this house. I want to hope and believe that we are all doing well and nice today, if all is fine we give thanks and glory to God. Am here to participate in a contest organized by @anasuleidy which says this is how December was treated. I will hope and believe that anyone that participates in my blog post will not only read it but will grab a lot from it as well

It has been a memorable month, I have ever had. The Lord has done mightily to me every of my heart desires both me and my family, and friends, and in that case, I returned all the glory and honor to God Almighty for his mercy over our lives. Many that I know and those that I don't know have died as a result of accidents but am still alive thank you lord.

FB_IMG_16438774063958836.jpg

December is the end of the year and every living thing needs to give thanks to God because is not easy to pass through a year. So finding yourself at the end of the year is a big privilege.

To all my brothers and sisters we all know that December 🎄 is the ending of each year of every season in life also it is a miraculous and faithful month if only you treated your life in the right way .such ways are fear of God and good planning of yourself that is the secret of life that you can find yourself in the successful in everywhere you find yourself

So for me the month of December 🎄 treated me well, the secret is that I fear God and I do plan ahead of myself. Some of these plans are, I am due to make some contributions every year from January to December 🎄 and this contribution falls every Sunday of the month

IMG-20221214-WA0030.jpg

Conclusion

I will like to advise each and everyone to plan he or she lives very well cuz doing that will help everyone at the end of the year and the person Will Never complain that the year is bad but will rather say ah this year treated me well so for that I believe that fearing of God and planning will be the most important key that will help everyone not to say had I know

I will like to invite the person @simonnwigwe, @steemcurator03, and @dave-hanny to participate in my contest thank you all and you are all welcome to my blog

Thank you all...

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Gracias por ser parte de la Comunidad Oficial Steem Venezuela, tu publicación ha sido recompensada por La cuenta Comunitaria @hive-193637 de la Comunidad Oficial Steem Venezuela.

venezuela blog.jpg

 2 years ago 

@ajegena, I see that you are a man who thanks God for giving you the joy of being alive and healthy next to your family.

Undoubtedly reaching the end of the year is a privilege and a blessing.

Good advice that certainly does not offer planning helps us to go on the path of good always from the hand of God.

I say goodbye wishing you have a happy day.

Cuando colocamos todo en las manos de Dios, será un éxito total.
Gracias a Dios por cada bendicion recibida.

 2 years ago 

Amigo me encanta que hayas tenido un mes bendecido, ciertamente al organizarnos y confiar en Dios hace que todo sea posible.
Gracias por participar en el concurso, tienes la entrada #23

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59238.58
ETH 3176.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45