SEC-S13W1 – "Magic night"

in Steem Venezuela10 months ago (edited)

Dear Steemit community

I am absolutely to be A part of the Steemit Engagement Challenge and I can't wait to take you On a journey through a night that I've Often daydreamed about . It's a night filled with magic love and memories that Would last A lifetime .

Night Vibes.png

1. With Whom I'd Like to Spend the Night:
  • The person who I can't imagine sharing this Magical night with anyone other than my best Friend Sarah . Sarah has been my partner in crime my confidante and my Support system through thick and thin . Our friendship is truly something special And I couldn't think of Anyone better to share this enchanted night with .

image.png
source

2. The Perfect Place Music and Food:
  • Place: Picture this – a secluded pristine beach under a canvas of starlit skies. The soft rhythmic lull of the waves kissing the shore in the background. It's this natural beauty that would set the perfect stage for our magical night.

  • Music: Our night would be accompanied by a carefully curated playlist featuring our all time favorite songs. From soothing acoustic melodies to a hint of indie music the tunes Would be the heartbeat of our night. We'd sway barefoot in the sand feeling the music deep within our souls.

  • Food: To satiate our midnight cravings we'd prepare a delightful picnic basket. It would be filled with an assortment of our Favorite treats from succulent juicy Fruits to a selection of cheeses And of course chocolate-dipped strawberries to satisfy our sweet tooth . As for the grand finale a bottle of sparkling wine would be our choice to toast to the magic of the night .

3. My Look for the Unforgettable Night:
  • My outfit for this unforgettable night would be inspired by the enchanting surroundings . I'd choose a flowing bohemian-style maxi dress in a deep shade Of midnight blue mirroring the starry night above . To complete the look Id Opt for bare feet feeling the sand between my toes . A delicate flower crown would adorn my hair embracing the natural beauty of the beach .

As I immerse myself in this fantasy I can already feel the warmth of the sand beneath my feet the cool Ocean breeze caressing my skin and the laughter shared with My dearest friend . This night in my imagination is one where time stands still and all our worries simply fade away .

I am inviting friends...
@enamul17
@suboohi
@hamzayousafzai

Sort:  

Wow what a captivating post ! The title 'Magic Night' already piqued My interest and I must say your writing did Not disappoint. Your descriptions and storytelling are truly Enchanting and it feels like I Was right there experiencing the magic with you . Keep up the great work and continue sharing Your wonderful stories with us!

thanks for beautiful words

 9 months ago 

Going out with our best friend will always be the best plan, hehehe

Thanks for participating @aimanmusfar friend.


CriteriaStatusRate
Status Club
#Club5050
1/1
Steem Exclusive
yes
1/1
Plagiarism Free
yes
1/1
BOT Free
yes
1/1
Free of AI Content
yes
1/1
Quality of content
yes
1/2
Markdowns
yes
2/2
Total
8/10
Support null 25%
yes
Verification date:
October 22, 2023

thanks for success

 9 months ago 

¡Saludos amiga!🤗

Compartir un momento especial con nuestros seres queridos, es explorar la mágia pura por ello, debemos darnos la oportunidad de vivir estos momentos porque son únicos y ayudan a forjar nuestros lazos afectivos.

Un fuerte abrazo💚

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 57320.16
ETH 2472.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31