SEC-S18W6 : Once upon a time when I was a child!

Hello Guys

Peace be upon you, I hope everyone is doing well and enjoying their lives. First of all, I want to thank the community organizer @teamvenezuela who reminded us of our childhood again. Because our childhood was a beautiful moment of ours, everyone wishes to relive their childhood. Because in childhood we are away from the worries of the world and are engrossed in our world. We don't care about anything as we get older, responsibilities come upon us. Due to this, we make ourselves too busy in this world. I want to thank the community for reminding us once again.

Created On Canva

Childhood was a moment we knew nothing about. When we became a little more conscious, we knew what we were doing in this world. We have no idea of the life behind it, how we lived it. But our elders, our parents, our elder brothers and sisters who raised us in our childhood, they all know what kind of behavior we used to do in our childhood.

In this way, when I grew up, my parents told me how I spent my childhood. How I engaged in my activities or how I ate. With which friends I used to play with because friends are something that we play with in childhood when we are not conscious but as we grow up that friend also grows up with us so our friendship is strong. Because of this, our memories start getting stronger. And we had a memorable moment together. Even our childhood friends are still with us and we are enjoying our lives with each other.

At Cousine Marraige

When you guys talked about childhood, a lot of childhood events came to my mind which we enjoyed. I want to present to you an incident in which I want to present the incident of my school. One day it happened that we went to school and sat there with a plan in our mind that we would go to the swimming pool during the break time to take a bath. The break time used to be about 45 minutes. In that 45 minutes, we could go outside the school and eat our food anywhere. Since the school was in our village, we often came home during breaks had dinner, and then went back to school. So we thought let's break time we will go and take a bath in the swimming pool. Because the heat was quite high.

At that time, the swimming pool ticket used to be 10 rupees. We did so we paid for our tickets and went in but when we got to the swimming pool it was quite deep. If I had bathed in it, I would have drowned. Because I was very small, I used to bathe there on the banks holding my side wall and bathing in it. Because I was small enough to drown. We used to have a break of 45 minutes, what we did was to go and take a shower for about 20 minutes. After a 20-minute bath, we would put our shirts back on come to our school grounds, and stand in the sun. And in about 10 minutes our clothes were dry because the heat was so high. In ten minutes, when the clothes were dry, the break time was over and we went straight to our class.

This picture is from our annual party when we enjoyed the annual party. We took this group photo on this occasion. In it, you can see me wearing a pink color shirt and standing in the middle behind my teachers.

But we had no idea that we could get sick after bathing and standing in direct sunlight. But thanks to Allah, we used to stand in the sun in the afternoon and after bathing, we did not get any disease. Due to this, it became our routine, we used to go to the swimming pool during the daily break and come back after bathing. So much so that our family members were also worried that earlier he used to come home to eat but why now? Not coming. He came to our school during the break to investigate this. When they came there, they found that we were not present in the school, then they were also worried about where they had gone. Then they contacted my friends who said that they were going to the swimming pool to take a bath. At that time my parents didn't say anything to me they came home but when I came home during vacation they took my good class and threatened me. And said that you people go to study and come back after studying, it is not right to go anywhere like that. And you are still too young to bathe in the swimming pool.

Middle Standard Annual Party Time

Since we were kids, we didn't think much about it because whenever there was a break, when other friends made plans, I used to go along with them. But I did not let my parents know about this. Many times I used to get stuck, but I used to take a bath with cleverness.

Taj Mahal Chichawatni

We have so many childhood memories that if we start recounting them, we will run out of time. Because that childhood was very beautiful and memorable, that's why I am wrapping up my talk.

This picture that I am sharing with you now is from my childhood when I was studying in 6th standard and my cousin got married. And for this wedding shopping, we went to Chicha Watani city which is located near us. And the Taj Mahal there is very famous. We are sitting there waiting for food.

Meanwhile, my cousin took this picture of me but I was not aware of it. About five to six years after that picture, he showed me this picture when I was much older and I was amazed at what I used to look like. And I am photographed on the occasion of my first visit to the Taj Mahal.

In short, I enjoyed my childhood a lot. I used to spend a lot of time with my friends and play a lot of games with them. It often happened that I even forgot my meal time and was busy with the game. Due to this, I was beaten many times at home and insulted many times. But I didn't have the effect that whenever I went out with friends somewhere far away, I would forget to come back home. Because of this, I used to get my insults done more.

Thank you all so much for stopping by and reviewing my story. See your new post until then I want your permission Allah Hafiz.

Invitation:
@rumaisha, @neelofar, @eveetim

Regards: @ahsansharif

>
Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Hai temanku, waktu kecilmu sangat menyenangkan dan seru sekali. Banyak waktu anda habiskan bersama teman untuk bermain. Sehingga anda kadangkala lupa untuk makan 😆.

Semoga anda beruntung dan selalu mendapat keberkahan 💞

Thanks a lot for responding. Absolutely childhood is amazing. I play with friends that's why I forget to eat 😂. I wish you best of luck.

Loading...

Hello dear @ahsansharif!

It was funny to hear about how you and your friends would sneak off to the pool during school breaks.The bravery of children never stops surprising me. Do you and your school friends still keep in touch? I appreciate you talking about your enjoyable childhood.

Thanks a lot dear for your valuable feedback. I enjoy a lot my childhood memories. Still I'm touched with my school friends.

Hi
@ahsansharif

You shared a childhood memory with me. I like it very much that you shared your memories here and said good things. I hope you will win this contest. Told the story and you have also shared the pictures very well and as you said that when you were going to school, when you had a break, you would go without a bath and the heat was so high that you 10 He used to stand only for a few minutes in front of the sun, all his clothes would dry and it was not known in your house that you had taken a bath and after that you have said that when your family members found out. If they go, they will be worried that they are not in school, so when they find out, they will surely scold you and I hope you had a very good childhood and played a lot of games. If you are young, you enjoy it with your friends.

BEST REGARDS
@alisha-doll

Thanks a lot dear for noticing all my points. Stay happy

TEAM 2
: Congratulations! This post has been voted through steemcurator04. We support quality posts, good comments anywhere and any tags.

Team 2 curation.png

Curated by : @bossj23

Thanks a lot dear @bossj23 for your love and support 💞. Stay blessed 😇

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 60910.03
ETH 3358.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47