Contest: 📖 What book do you recommend? | Who move my cheese | @ahsaniqbal

in Steem Venezuela2 years ago

Hello, hello everyone, I hope you are good and happy with your life and enjoying your life properly. So, Today After a long time, I am back with a new contest entry "What book do you recommend? ". Thanks to @anasuleidy for creating this contest.

Study And Enjoy Your Coffee Aesthetic Design.png

One of my favorite book is "Who move my cheese". When I read this book, I think 2 years ago when I newly join my university for bachelors. It is from our mandatory course. First thing I tell you, I am very lazy person, but After reading this book 📙 I change myself. May be when you read this book, you will get bore.

who-moved-my-cheese-png.png
source

But I swear if you read this and will get all motive of this story. Then you want to change your life.
I tell you a small summary for making your interest.

This story contains four characters, two mice Sniff and Scurry and hem and haw who were little people and their size was the same as mice. One day they all the four run in search of cheese hem and haw using map to find the cheese station but mice and scurry uses nose to smell the cheese, and finally they found 1 cheese station. Hem and Haw were very happy, and they were not noticed that cheese was less slowly, they were only enjoyed. But mice and scurry were happy, and they noticed that cheese were less time by time. Mice wake up early in the morning and went towards cheese station while hem and haw wakes up late and went towards cheese station late and when they reach there they throw their maps and books and said that they don't need these any more later on when cheese in cheese stations ends sniff and scurry went outside in search of another cheese station and finally found another biggest cheese station.

image.png
source

Contest link

Invitation to my friends
@habib80246
@ammar2021
@leicorp1

Best Regard
@ahsaniqbal

Sort:  

Hi, @ahsaniqbal,

Thank you for your contribution to the Steem ecosystem.


Please consider voting for our witness, setting us as a proxy,
or delegate to @ecosynthesizer to earn 100% of the curation rewards!
3000SP | 4000SP | 5000SP | 10000SP | 100000SP

 2 years ago 

Lo genial de este tipo de libros es que puede cambiarnos la vida con sus enseñanzas, Me alegra que hayas encontrado este libro en un momento importante de tu vida… Este libro parece bastante interesante.
Gracias tu Recomendación y gracias por participar, tienes la entrada #02📖

Esta publicación ha sido recompensada por @anasuleidy con el apoyo de la comunidad steemundo
Síguenos para que puedas disfrutar de nuestro mundo.

image.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 60185.13
ETH 3290.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44