SPORTS Challenge #SV-SPORT week #70 my daily routine

in Steem Venezuela8 months ago
Hello friend Myself @adilkhan007

So I regularly visit a garden that is located near to my house and I have been visiting there for a decade, I started when I was 13 years old. so the first time I visited with my dad and after some time loved to visit the garden and do jogging and exercise regularly even I got good bady even without visiting the gym even my life.

IMG20200112072210.jpg

So I woke up around 5 AM in the morning and made myself fresh in the washroom after that I took one glass of water with some dry fruit to eat and after I did with drinking the water I packed the water bottle tied my shoe and went to the garden.

IMG20200112072214.jpg

So first I took one round of the garden by walking it and after that, I started jogging almost 6 to 7 rounds and this took me 30 Minutes to complete 6 to 7 rounds of the water, and in distance, it was almost 5 KM. after I complete jogging I start doing a basic exercise for 30 Minutes and after completing it I wake up at home and rest for 30 Minutes after that I get a good shower myself and get ready for the office. This is my daily routine and I love to follow this routine even I holidays.

Sort:  
 8 months ago 

Unfortunately this activity cannot be taken into account since it was not carried out during this challenge week, I invite you to join again with a new activity

Thank you i will take part in next contest

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 60932.34
ETH 3380.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50