You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Vincent van Gogh, The Starry Night, 1889

in Steem Venezuelalast year

Greetings @sidra666

Welcome to Steemit and to our Steem Venezuela community, where you can share content on any topic, as long as it is original or complies with the proper references or citations.

It is necessary to let you know how important it is to know the content protocol to avoid falling into violations.

Find out here what is considered as plagiarism, spam or abuse on the Steemit platform.

I leave this observation because the content of your publication is similar to the one shared by another source, here I show it to you.

https://www.artmajeur.com/valentin-vali/en/artworks/14341058/vincent-van-gogh-the-starry-night-1889

@tocho2, @pelon53 @steemcurator01

Sort:  
 last year 

Recibido

 last year 

You don't vote on real contact, do you? please what my boss i request you help me Thank you so much

 last year 

I invite you to read the rules that are linked in my comment, this way you will know what not to do.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65236.35
ETH 3483.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51