My Humble Power Up, 1st October. In Search of the "30K Steem Power".

in Steem Venezuela3 years ago

Today, October 1, 2021, I have the urge to bet on Steem and invest in it. I will also support the movement led by my friend @kiwiscanfly, and sponsored by the Norwegian team led by @xpilar, and other great allies of the platform @mariana4ve, @steem.history, @kiwi-crypto, @steem-supporter, @randulakoralage, @steemchiller, @abuahmad, @alejos7ven, @fjjrg, @damithudaya, @boss75, @marito74, @cotinaand I "@adeljose". Visit the Publication of @Kiwiscanfly, to know more about it.


image.png

Own Image

In this opportunity I have transformed 100 Steem into SteemPower, with my humble 0,38% Power Up I want to let you know that I am willing to keep growing and working on this excellent platform.


ADELJOSE1.jpg

So, I present my #PowerUp process, before I had 26,397,23 and after the Steem's investment I now have 26.497,24 of #SteemPower.


image.png


image.png


image.png

Seeking the 30,000 SP.

I foresee good times for our Steemit community and for the strengthening of Steem in the market. We will continue to grow.

Support #Spud4Steem and activate your POWERUP

My submission does not participate in the Spud4Steem competition..


separador adeljose.png

World Of Xpilar


ADEL.jpg

source
Sort:  

Hello
thanks for promoting and being a sponsor of #SPUD4STEEM - Thank you

You will be at 30K in no time :)

 3 years ago 

We continue to support this excellent dynamic, my friend.

We are at your service.

 3 years ago 

Hola amigo, excelente, eres muy inspirador.
Saludos, te deseo mucho éxito.

 3 years ago 

Saludos amiga @genomil

Desde ésta humilde cuenta hacemos lo necesario por guiar a quienes desean generar un crecimiento dentro de la plataforma.

Gracias por sus buenos deseos, igual para usted.

Seguimos creciendo.

 3 years ago 

Wow wow me encanta esto,me visualizo en algún momento llegara,lo felicito curador,es un gran ejemplo para nosotros,sin duda este evento es una gran motivación y apoyo para el ecosistema steem.
#onepercent #venezuela #affable

 3 years ago 

Curador,disculpe si abuso en mi petición,ya que estamos en esta onda de apoyar y conociendo la importancia de promocionar a Steemit,le cuento hay una nueva usuaria llamada @greysra83 venezolana ,es una de mis reclutas y aun no ha sido visitada,no quiero que se desanime.Quiero que avanze en este mundo virtual.
Si dentro de su apretada agenda usted puede visitarla y que sienta esa bienvenida se lo agradecere.
Disculpe nuevamente si abuso en mi petición.
#onepercent #venezuela

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65702.61
ETH 3485.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51