SEC-S10W3 – In tribute to a father, a hero

in Steem Venezuelalast year (edited)

Hi everyone,

Getting back to writing after a short period of break. Starting my first post showing gratitude to the silent hero behind me. Thank you @teamvenezuela for organising this contest creating a platform for everyone over there to keep a few words about the great fathers in their lives.

little me and my dad

My farther, the biggest hero in my life. It is said that the bond between a father and a daughter is invaluable, so it is. My father always says that the happiest day in his life is the day I was born, and I am the best thing that ever happened in his life. Unlike the typical fathers, he was a person with great patience, confidence and wit. Every single moment we spend with him, there is something new for us to learn.

I am grateful for my dad for loving me unconditionally. He never said no to anything. He strives hard to make all my dreams a reality and gives us the best out of best. He has never blamed me in a way that hurt me. Even when I am wrong, he explains me about my fault and teaches me how to avoid those mistakes and become a spotless person that everyone loves.

He never clipped my wings. He was the one who molded me to a strong and independent young lady. He was happier than me in my every triumph and believed in myself at every defeat. He taught me to stand strong, never give up and work hard till my actions reap. Everyone says that I am an exact copy of my dad. Indeed, I am a daddy’s girl.

my mom and dad

I can call my dad an all-rounder, there is nothing that he cannot do. He never thinks himself as a traditional father but he becomes a loving husband and caring father playing his roles in a diverse manner. He gives an immense support to my mother in up bringing us and household work. For sure he is a husband and a father that everyone prays for. I have no words to express my gratitude for what he has done for me. Each and everyday I pray for God asking to keep my dad stronger, healthier and happier.

And I would like to conclude my participation by inviting @kusal @fersonjase @besticofinder to participate in this contest.

Thank you
Abhimani Fernando

Sort:  

This post has been upvoted through Steemcurator09.


Team Newcomer- Curation Guidelines for June 2023
Curated by - @karianaporras

Thank you ❤️

 last year (edited)

Friend, I think that it is so, the love between a father and daughter is a love and bond that has no value, it is a very great love that one has for a daughter, a day that is not forgotten when we see a daughter being born and then being there at every step of your life.

Your father believed in you, my trust, a friend, and above all, he guided you on the right path so that you would be a good person just like him, showing that you should be strong at all times, not give up and work for those dreams you want.

CriteriaStatusRate
Status Club
#club5050
1/2
Steem Exclusive
1/1
Plagiarism Free
1/1
BOT Free
1/1
Quality of content
2.5/3
Markdowns
1/2
Total
7.5/10
Support null 25%
No
Verification date:
June 20,2023

Thank you so much for your comment and review ❤️

Greetings

How wonder tribute you are going to given to your papa, very beautiful heart has your father and I I felt very happy while reading your post when you told us that it was the greatest and the happiest day of your father when you are born in this world I guess the all daughters are princess of a papa and we have a strong bond with him.

Best wishes

Thank you so much... ❤️

 last year 

Hola @abhimani, el expresa tanto amor por tu padre me llena de alegría porque se puede sentir ese gran amor que siente por tu padre y tu padre también hacia ti, que siempre mantenga ese amor y unión con tu padre, que bonito que las personas puedan decier que eres igual a tu padre fuerte y noble.

Thank you so much ❤️

Greetings friend, what a beautiful way to correct your mistakes, if you are a faithful and exact copy of your father, they are very similar. an excellent father. I wish you a happy day.

Thank you so much....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66038.35
ETH 3444.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61