SEC-S10W4 – "The big opportunity"

in Steem Venezuela11 months ago
Assalam O Alaikum

Hello Steemians! Well come to my post. How are you feeling all? I hope that you will be doing well. I'm also fine and enjoying my day. Today I'm here to participate in this Steemit Engagement Challenge Season 10 Week 4 in the Steem Venezuela community. The topic of this challenge is "The Big Opportunity". So let's start without any more delay of time.


png_20230626_182405_0000.png

Canva


What Would be the great opportunity of your life?

As I'm still young and entering the adult phase of my time and there a lot of opportunities will come in my life. As every young man wishes to stand on his own feet and stand his own business. Every person wants to start a business and achieve great success. I also wish to start my own business as soon as possible. As a person gets older, the burden of his responsibilities increases.


counter-store-table-pharmacy-background-shelf-blurred-blur-focus-drug-medical-shop-drugstore-medication-blank-medicine-pharmaceutics_109285-5942.webp

Freepik

As I have already thought that I will build a pharmacy and sell medicines in it. And when I will build my own pharmacy then it will be the great opportunity for my life. I'm just waiting for that opportunity and waiting for the right time. As we all know that everything has a time and it happens at that time. So inn sha Allah I will be able to get that opportunity very soon.

How are you working to achieve this opportunity?

To be honest now a days I'm only working for that opportunity. As we all know that before doing something it is very important to get some knowledge about the work. So in this regard currently I'm working on my uncle's pharmacy in order to get some experience about that work. I'm working there since the last year. Currently I have a lot of experience and knowledge about the medicines and the sale and purchase of medicines.


IMG_20230603_204027.jpg

At uncle's Pharmacy


More ever I have also applied for the license of a pharmacy which will be issued by the Pakistan government and by the Pharmacy Council of province Punjab. This is because I'm living in Punjab, province of Pakistan. Basically getting the license of pharmacy is a two years program and sometimes it takes three years. But hopefully saying after two years I will be eligible to build my own pharmacy and achieve the greatest opportunity of my life.

This opportunity will bring benefits to your life(economic, social, commercial, technological,etc).

Yes this opportunity will bring many benefits to my life. That opportunity will bake me strong economically and socially. Because I will do the sale and purchase of medicines and then will earn a reasonable income which make me economically strong. In a way, I will be a businessman And when I, as a businessman, meet different people in connection with my business and that thing will increase my social relationships with the difference people.


young-hispanic-man-pharmacist-smiling-confident-scanning-pills-bottle-pharmacy_839833-10375.webp

Freepik


In addition once I will settle in my business than it will be beneficial for my family too. And also I will fulfill all my desires and can live a life according to my own preferences. Besides this achieving that opportunity will bring many more comforts to my life because the upcoming era will be very hard and difficult especially in Pakistan because it is facing many economical crisis. So the experts says that in the upcoming era the businessmens will be more successful than the job holders.

Conclusion

So friends that was my entry about that challenge .I hope that you will like it. At the end I'm just wanna say thanks to all respected members and the moderator of the community. I want to invite my friends,@isha46,@jb123,@hasina78,@sailavana,@aaliarubab,@jannatmou,@drhira,@rezvan,@radleking,@thomisin,@sahmie,@lirvic ,@jollymonoara,@faridi1 to participate in this amazing contest.


Author @abdullahw2


Green Elegant Best Friend Happy graduation Congratulations Card.gif


Thank You Everyone


Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 11 months ago 

@abdullahw2, Surely you are already working to achieve that goal, you are very young and you have a long way to go.

Knowledge and experience are fundamental pillars to set up any business. In your case, you are already working in your uncle's pharmacy.

In addition to the fact that the time is very long for them to give you permission from the pharmacy, you are already processing it, I hope you meet the requirements and they give it to you in the stipulated time, as you say, for at least three years.

In addition to your benefit that you will get to achieve your goal, where you will be a prosperous man, I hope that the next era for paquistab will not only be beneficial for the businessmen but also for the workers and employees.

I say goodbye wishing you have a happy day.

CriteriaStatusRate
Status Club
#club100
2/2
Steem Exclusive
1/1
Plagiarism Free
1/1
BOT Free
1/1
Quality of content
2/3
Markdowns
2/2
Total
9/10
Support null 25%
**✅ **
Verification date:
Junio 26, 2022

Es importante que desde ya te encuentres tramitando tu licencia para la farmacia, algo que demuestra que estás enfocado en ello, y estoy seguro que lo lograrás.

Cuando queremos algo, es muy importante prepararse para ello, y así lo está haciendo usted, trabajando desde hace algún tiempo en la farmacia de su tío.

Éxitos en el concurso.

Thank you so much Sir for your appreciation and a valuable comment ☺️💖

Nice contest wish you good luck

Thank you brother for your precious comment ☺️

You are welcome

 11 months ago 

Gracias por ser parte de la Comunidad Oficial Steem Venezuela, tu publicación ha sido recompensada por La cuenta Comunitaria @teamvenezuela de la Comunidad Oficial Steem Venezuela.

venezuela blog.jpg

 11 months ago 

Hola amigo 👋

Tienes razón a medida que envejecemos aumentan las cargas y debemos prepararnos para ello, que bueno que quieras tener tu propio negocio y una farmacia es maravilloso emprendimiento. Que bueno que ya estás tramitando todo.

Éxitos en el concurso 🤗

Thank you so much for your visiting my post and leaving a beautiful comment ☺️💓

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70013.82
ETH 3766.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80