SEC-S16-W6 | vibrating high

20240406_094926.jpg

"Vibrating high" is a phrase often used in spiritual or New Age contexts to describe a state of elevated energy, positivity, and alignment with one's higher self or the universe. When someone is said to be "vibrating high," it implies that they are operating at a frequency that is conducive to happiness, well-being, and spiritual growth.

Here's a more detailed explanation:

Emotional and Spiritual State:

When someone is vibrating high, they are often in a state of emotional balance and spiritual alignment. They may feel connected to a higher power, experience a sense of purpose or meaning, and be more open to receiving guidance or inspiration.

Positive Manifestation:

According to some belief systems, like the law of attraction, the energy we emit attracts similar energies into our lives. Therefore, when someone is vibrating high, they are more likely to manifest positive experiences, relationships, and opportunities.

Practices to Raise Vibrations:

Various practices can help individuals raise their vibrations, including meditation, gratitude, acts of kindness, spending time in nature, creative expression, and surrounding oneself with positive influences. These practices help to elevate one's mood, shift perspective, and cultivate a sense of inner peace and contentment.

Awareness and Mindfulness:

Becoming aware of one's thoughts, emotions, and energy levels is essential for raising vibrations. Mindfulness practices encourage individuals to observe their inner experiences without judgment and make conscious choices that support their well-being.

Overall, vibrating high is about cultivating a positive mindset, nurturing spiritual growth, and aligning with the abundant energy of the universe. It's a state of being that promotes happiness, fulfillment, and a deeper connection to oneself and the world around us.

The first happiness of my first marriage.

wedding-2595862_1280.jpg
Pixabey.com

My dear friends, today I am going to share with you one of the most beautiful moments of my life.Those moments are from my first marriage. My first marriage is love marriage. I was in love with this boy for 10 years. With whom I had my first marriage. She lived in our neighboring village.Love the joy of marriage.
The happiness of a marriage varies greatly from couple to couple. It depends on factors like mutual respect, communication, shared values, and emotional support. Overall, a happy marriage can bring profound joy and fulfillment to both partners.

The second greatest joy of the first child.

baby-2423896_1280.jpgpixabey.com
Another of the most beautiful moments of my life is when I was blessed with my first son by Allah Ta'ala. Children are a great mercy of Allah Ta'ala.When Allah Ta'ala blessed me with a son, I held a function at home. We call this ritual Haqiq. It is a Pakistani ritual. I enjoyed performing this ritual. It is the second great joy of my life. was

The great joy of the younger brother's marriage.

One of the most beautiful moments of my life was when my younger brother got married and I spent a lot on that wedding.Because I danced a lot on her wedding day.I sent my younger brother to Murree on honeymoon. Similarly, this is also one of the memories of my life.

I thank all those who read and enjoyed my post.

I have invited some of my dear friends to participate in this challenge.
@iqra-rubab
@noortatima
@artist1111
@wirngo

NEW PRODUCT SKINCARE POST_20240404_084650_0001.gif

Best: Regards:🍎
@abdulhakeem786🔥

Sort:  

I learned a lot from your post, especially about the concept of 'vibrating high,' which I wasn't familiar with before. It seems like a term from physics, but its meaning in your context is different. Your joy is truly contagious because it's the desire of every individual to marry a loving person, and when that happens, there's a natural desire for children. It's evident that Allah has blessed you with all of these things. It sounds like you also enjoyed your youngest brother's marriage and went with them for a honeymoon in the beautiful area of Murree, known for its abundant natural beauty.

I'm glad you found the concept of "High Vibrating" interesting! It's true, the term is often used metaphorically to describe a state of positive energy or heightened consciousness. And yes, family events like weddings can be wonderful opportunities to experience joy and gratitude. Murree offers truly stunning natural beauty, making it a memorable destination for a honeymoon or any trip. Have you traveled to any of them?

No but I just heard about it.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 4 months ago 

Greetings friend, you have shared pleasant moments of your life with us which have filled you with happiness.

But the contest is for the Venezuelan Steem community, you can see it here:

https://steemit.com/hive-108800/@venezolanos/sec-s16-w6-or-vibrando-alto

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68125.63
ETH 3308.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74