SEC-S13W1 – "Magic night".

in Steem Venezuela8 months ago

Assalamu Alaikum


magic night.pngCreate by Canva

Welcome to the first week of Season 13. Congratulations and best wishes to Steam Venezuela for this Season 13 nomination. A great first week reveal "Magical Night" I'm going to start season 13 with this interesting challenge I hope I'll be happy to participate. I am going to present a special night or a night of my imagination by Magic Night.

Who would you like to spend a night with? Please comment?

image.pngsource

I am a bachelor man by default. Since I don't have a wife I can't talk about her here these nights would be great with a private person. But not that I will have a bad night. I will take my close friends to spend my magic night and pitch the tent along the river to visit our most favorite place Kanchenjunga and make the magic night memorable.

What about that magical night spot, music and food?

image.pngsource

We friends went to Tetulia in Panchagarh district of northern part of Bangladesh to see Kanchenjunga in Nepal during winter. Go there and spend the night in a tent on the banks of the river and enjoy Kanchenjunga in the morning. We have great fun during the night, we sing our popular folk songs there and everyone sings along and beats to the song. Which is our funnest time. The song is accompanied by chicken barbeque which we prepare ourselves and that is our dinner. Many of my friends can sing very well so this night is memorable for us. I will try to go again next winter.

How will you look for that unforgettable night?

image.pngsource

Since we go during winter we use warm clothes. We go by bike so I wear a jacket. The feet are wearing sneakers with socks and the head is wearing a woolen cap. But when we sing and barbeque, we feel hot, so we wear light and thin clothes. We light up the mobile flash light to brighten this night and sprinkle different colored bottles on the light to give different light, which makes the moment interesting.


I invite @crowd1 @sualeha @isha-rehman @shahidalinaz to participate in this awesome "Magical Night" contest.Engagement Link

3YjRMKgsieLsXiWgm2BURfogkWe5CerTXVyUc6H4gicdRPkU6oweTJwdQgrrZKKwTDgBYSnYPWZfeBCbniq8C7pkn9auvqageQR6WRnJWyD6SRmQb57hRCzAPPGDZcZndbPNFaCX9W1ZvNMKeXE2172a7RGL8NsdHJ2d9vtTzTg6Xj5bKWQzHUfwgT8SoUyd.png

Thanks for reading my post
Good luck to you.
I wish you well

Sort:  

I wish I could also have a magical night so I'll definetly share it with my fellows but ...hahah by the way u have wrote well and share a great experience
Best of luck

Thank you for a great comment on my post.

 8 months ago 

Hello @abdul-rakib, how good do you want to spend the Magic Night in the company of several friends, in Kanchenjunga, it may happen to you and it will be very beautiful and memorable in the company of good people.

It must be a nice experience, spending a winter night near the river and eating roast chicken.

I hope they organize themselves again and enjoy those beautiful moments again.

Chicken bbq gives me such a feeling on a winter night, and it doesn't matter if it's in a quiet environment by the river. Thanks for your comment.

 8 months ago (edited)

Hello friend, although you are not currently married it does not mean that you can have a good time in one night, today you share that night with your best friends at a laugh in Kanchenjunga where by setting up tents, they spend the night singing and enjoying a good talk and also eating chicken.

It would be fun to go there in winter, but dressed warmly. What I don't like is that it must be by bicycle, the cold would be worse.

Friend does not belong to any club since he should have turned it on two days ago, I recommend that he turn it on as soon as possible

Muchas gracias por participar en este desafío , te deseo éxito.

CriteriaStatusRate
Status Club
#club100
2/2
Steem Exclusive
1/1
Plagiarism Free
1/1
BOT Free
1/1
Free of AI Content
1/1
Quality of content
1/2
Markdowns
2/2
Total
9/10
Support null 25%
Verification date:
October 16, 2023

Saludos 🇻🇪👍

@wilmer1998
Thank you very much for your verification sir. I am in club 100 sir you have made a mistake. Please check it again please. Thanks for your comment sir.

 8 months ago (edited)

It was not a mistake, friend, thanks to my notice, you were able to turn it on four hours ago, that can be verified in your wallet.

it was a pleasure to help you

Saludos

I express my gratitude to you.

El ser soltero no esta tan mal, puesto que te combierte en un hombre libre para disfrutar la vida a como lo deseas, quizás en una de esa aventuras encontraras a la persona correcta, suerte

Thank you dear for such a nice comment. Yes I want to get that woman fast.

Suerte estoy segura lo lograras

Hola amigo @abdul-rakib, me gusto mucho su noche mágica, seria genial compartir con los amigos, te deseo muchos éxitos. Feliz dia.

Hey nice one there my bachelor friend @abdul-rakib. A magic night is a special one and you've decided it will be spent with your friends. That's absolutely good as this moment will increase the bond of friendship you share.

Ooohhh how I love the view by the river side, sitting in a tent. That will be a memorable for you guys. Try to remain warm when you go on the magic night

Thanks for sharing with us

Thanks for your comment. Yes, my best time is by the river.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 61804.64
ETH 3395.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51