SEC-S10W5 – "My favorite place"

Hello Steam Family, Assalamu Alaikum,
I am @abdul-rakib,
from #Bangladesh.

I am going to participate in the 5th week of season 10 of steem venezuela. About "My favorite place".
Everyone has their favorite place, mine too. He likes it there both in good times and in bad times.

What is your favorite place and how?

My favorite place is the library. I love to read books so my favorite place is library. There are many types of books available and I can read as many books as I want. I can learn a lot by reading books. Books make me happy and some books tell me history. Books are man's true friend that only gives. I read books both when I feel bad or good. There I again made friends with some new readers who helped me learn about new things.

image.pngsource

What makes it special?

Books make it special. Books are the life of the library and the readers keep the library alive. Knowledge-hungry hang out with books. They love to read books and acquire knowledge. The library is open to people of all ages which makes it more special. All types of books and books by numerous authors are available.

20230516_071617.jpg

20230516_071628.jpg

20230516_071708.jpg

20230503_084910.jpg

What do you do when you are at your favorite place??

Read books Read different books. Read books by different authors and gain knowledge about new subjects. Newspapers are read in the library through which all national and international news are available. My favorite authors are Humayun Ahmed, Rabindranath Tagore, Jibananda Das, William Shakespeare, John Milton.

A memory or anecdote of the place in brief summary.

Whenever I have time, I go to the library where I live. I have had different experiences in different libraries.
For example, one morning I went to the library and saw a crazy type of person sitting reading Shakespeare's The Comedy of Errors. Later I came to know about him that he lost his mental balance while doing his graduation in English. However, he still has an addiction to reading.

When I read the book, I am enlightened.

I invite you to participate in this challenge
@asif-arman
@meyeon
@baizid123

DiHLrjiPetHt6ciV9azim9NPHuTMQ59H51nYE8xqo83cHxoWjkEXJT9iFny5FDK6V87zhnX5kJcSGE6ahn1RouZuijdX8aHZSZuNzNLrHLCesrYQeLFEN3XWqtzgugDvKSjLVorzHmsDV9fsCYARi3rzgEWfrvmwA657nCqYe5UwnnVK4Dxytu7ugFVWiW3mjezc1nCAisbww4sYtHPgvEwD.png

Thanks a lot for reading the post

Sort:  
 last year 

@abdul-rakib, Sure, like all people, you like to go have fun and relax in some places in your city.

Although you are a young man passionate about reading and if they are going to choose you, you prefer to stay in the library enjoying reading.

There is a word he heard "knowledge is power", so in the course of your life you will surely be a successful man thanks to your passion for reading.

Pity for the young man who lost his mental sanity, a studious young man with a great future ahead of him.

Fate is uncertain, friend, as I said, I feel sorry for that young man who has mental problems.

Your ideal place is a place for learning and reflection. Congratulations.

CriteriaStatusRate
Status Club
#club5050
1/2
Steem Exclusive
1/1
Plagiarism Free
1/1
BOT Free
1/1
Quality of content
2/3
Markdowns
2/2
Total
8/10
Support null 25%
**✅ **
Verification date:
Julio 05, 2022

TEAM 1

Congratulations! This comment has been upvoted through steemcurator04. We support quality posts , good comments anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @kouba01

Screenshot_20221130-164846_Canva.jpg

 last year 

@steemcurator04, thanks for the support.

Thank you so much for your positive comment.

খুবই ভালো লাগলো এটা জেনে আপনার প্রিয় জায়গা লাইব্রেরী এবং আপনি বই পড়তে সব সময় ভালোবাসেন আসলে বই পড়তে অধিকাংশ মানুষ ভালোবাসে তবুও আপনি আপনার পোস্টের মাধ্যমে উল্লেখ করেছেন যেটা দেখে খুবই ভালো লেগেছে আমার।

লাইব্রেরী এমন একটি জায়গা যেখানে সব ছাত্রছাত্রীরা গিয়ে বই নিয়ে আড্ডা মারে এবং সময় কেটে যায় পাশাপাশি লেখাপড়াও করে অনেক জ্ঞান তাদের ভেতরে অর্জন হয়।

ধন্যবাদ আপনাকে এংগেজমেন্ট চ্যালেঞ্জে অংশগ্রহণ করার জন্য আপনার জন্য অনেক অনেক শুভকামনা রইল।

ধন্যবাদ বন্ধু
আপনার জন্য অনেক শুভকামনা

This post has been upvoted through Steemcurator09.


Team Newcomer- Curation Guidelines For July 2023
Curated by - @goodybest

Thank you so much for your upvote to me.

Saludos amigo.

Las bibliotecas son un gran lugar, además de transmitir tranquilidad son ideales para adquirir conocimientos y aprender sobre muchismas cosas plasmadas en los libros.
Es bueno que pases tiempo allí y que sea un lugar en el que te sientes feliz.

Gran elección. Buena suerte 🤞

Thank you friend
best of luck.

Saludos cordiales amigo de antemano te deseo éxitos en tu grandiosa entrada. Qué interesante tu lugar favorito además de proyectarse en un lugar de mucha paz tranquilidad y armonía, es un lugar que cultiva una de las cosas más importantes del ser humano; el conocimiento espero que siempre disfrutes de él te reitero que tengas éxito en tu entrada y Gracias por compartirla.

Thank you so much

 last year 

Hola amigo @abdul-rakib, gracias por tu particiapción en este desafío.

La biblioteca es un lugar excelente para estudiar y leer. Y es maravilloso tener ese deseo de leer, como es tu caso.

Al leer adquieres nuevos conocimientos que te ayudarán en tu vida.

Fue un placer leer tu publicación. Que estés bien

Thank you so much for positive comment. stay well

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56739.93
ETH 2400.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30