Drini Beach : The Beautiful Beach with Luxurious Treats [Beautiful Indonesia]

in Indonesia3 years ago (edited)

Hello steem lovers...

2021 is a complicated year for me. My workload demands me too much time and small opportunity. So, many things are missed. I think you can imagine how I must handle and judge 80 cases in a day? There is almost no space and time for writing, traveling, and just struggling with cases. So boring and tired. Just imagining it is very tiring, how if you through it for the real. I apologize because not writing actively so far, I hope I can be accepted here and I started my post with a story of my trip to Drini Beach in Gunung Kidul, Indonesia. Hope you like it.

2 IMG_3865.JPG

The breezy wind on this hill has inspired me and make me return to the world that I love. Yups, Writing. Telling the experiences about beauty certainly will make people happy, maybe they interesting to coming here. Although impossible now to come because my country has strict rules about traveling. Maybe and Hopefully, this destination can be one of some destinations of your plans in the future.

2 IMG_3892.JPG

As you know, If in the past I told a lot about the beauty of Aceh Jaya with the amazing beaches, but now I have to move to Central Java, it's time for me to tell you what I found here. So, without too many opening sentences, let me start by telling you about a place which I'm visiting this time.

5 IMG_3866.JPG

The name of this beach is Drini Beach. This beach is one of the beaches in the southern part of Gunung Kidul and this place is very recommended by tourists. Why ?? the reason is that many beaches only have an elongated beach with the surrounding sand generally, but Drini Beach has a different character because between the shoreline and the sea there is a small coral island. This is interesting, right? you can see it in my shot.

IMG_3859.JPG

Drini Beach is located in Tanjungsari District, Gunung Kidul Regency, Yogyakarta Province. If you have enough time, it would be better if you also visit other beaches here besides this beach because the distance is quite close, there are Sundak Beach, Krakal Beach, and Kukup Beach too. Another time I will tell you this.

8 IMG_3893.JPG

As I told you before, this beach has a beautiful coral island and is also known as a beach with two faces. On the west coast, you will see the fishing boats and fish auction places, making it look a little shabby. Meanwhile, if you look to the east, you can see beautiful scenery in the form of white sand, calm waves, and green hills.

IMG_3817.JPG

IMG_3823.JPG

With these two different characteristics, Drini Beach is visited by many tourists. After being satisfied playing on the beach, tourists can rest in the gazebos while ordering drinks and food available at beachside stalls. Even tourists can buy seafood directly from fishermen and can be cooked directly at the shop.

IMG_3915.JPG

IMG_3820.JPG

So, with the character of its calm waves, Drini Beach is suitable as a vacation spot for children. Soft white sand and shallow waters with clear seawater make it easy for tourists to see underwater life with the naked eye. Unfortunately, I can't show you because I don't bring swimming cloth and too hot to swimming today.

IMG_3871.JPG

Between the beach and the coral island, there is a small river that can be crossed without using a boat. Tourists can climb the coral island via concrete stairs and bamboo roads with a fee of IDR 5000 only. However, tourists must also be observant to see when the tide is in order not to get trapped on a coral island.

IMG_3868.JPG

The location of Drini Beach from my place is quite far, I must drive about 2 hours, but what I saw here now didn't disappoint, my fatigue paid off with the beautiful scenery here. You don't need to worry because the access to Drini Beach is very good with the asphalt road. there are large Parking facilities and enough to accommodate large tourist buses.

IMG_3864.JPG

There is one interesting moment for me here because there are many flags of my country on the coral island, and to reach it, you must climb a long ladder, it's a long climb. I try to interpret this dan it seemed a lot of meaning to me, the strong struggle will make something beautiful. It doesn't matter how people reward you, even today you can't enjoy the results of your struggle, but the generation after you will enjoy the results of your struggle.

IMG_3828.JPG

So, Let's keep this beauty, please keep it throughout your ages, so not just we who enjoy it. Thank you.

IMG_9194.JPG

Source : https://steemit.com/@khaimi

Thanks for visiting my blog, if you have some corrections in my post, please let me know your opinion and feel free to comment below. This my #originalcontent, Blessing

Thanks for you support @anroja @anuekpineung78 @midun @khanza.aulia

Sort:  

Welcome back brother, long time no see. Hehe..

thank so much brother @midun. beu keuh konsisten again :d

Hahaa.. I hope so. Walaupun jauh namun kalau ada tulisan bg khaimi jadi terasa dekat.

Thanks for @puncakbukit for resteem my post.

Hey, good one

thank you sooo much my friend @ajorundon. Nice to meet you again here. Blessing

Hi Bang @khaimi
Apa kabar, menghilangkannya lama banget..

Alhamdulillah bang @anroja. Sehat bang. Udah pindah ke Klaten skrg bang, peh palee sabee inoe. Kiban inan bang? Mohon bimbingan ulang ya bang untuk bisa konsisten lg.

Lha, saya kirain masih di Barat Selatan, sejak kapan bang pindah ke sana.

Alhamdulillah di promo kesini bang @anroja sejak Agustus tahun kemarin. Semoga berkah selalu bang. Insya Allah lebaran di Sigli nanti.

Aamiin.. Mudah-mudahan bisa ketemu kita bang. Saya sudah tinggal di Pidie Jaya bang.

Mantap bg, lanjutkan!

Welcome back @khaimi

Makasih kak

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 60478.98
ETH 2653.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45