Let’s Head to Europe!

in Actifit2 years ago

Amidst a raft of delays and connecting flights, I found myself growing a little weary and looking at Actifit to see where I am. Over 12k and I am drinking a beer in Amsterdam? Perfect time to post and share some travel.

Our first flight was parked on the tarmac for 2 hours and I was sure we would miss our connecting flight in Amsterdam. Better grab a Heineken.

Sure enough, 8 hours in the airport seemed like the least best option when you can hop a train to Amsterdam Centraal station for some better scenery!

As I have a number of times in the past, I opted to grab a dubbel down beside one of the iconic canals.

So many neat things to see and I would almost recommend building in an 8 -hour layover if you are travelling through Amsterdam

.

I am fading fast though and the real adventure starts tomorrow after a stop in Rome.

Make sure to tune in tomorrow and discover my exotic destination for the next week!
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


29/06/2022
12854
Daily Activity,Hiking,Photowalking,Walking

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 65178.97
ETH 3261.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68