My Actifit Report Card: July 08 2024

in Actifit3 months ago

image
오늘 산책 중에 예쁜 고양이를 만났어요. 그 고양이는 귀엽게 살며시 산책로를 걸으면서 주변을 둘러보고 있었는데, 정말 귀엽고 사랑스러웠어요. 또한, 새로 개장한 카페에서 맛있는 커피를 마셨는데, 분위기도 좋았고 바리스타가 정성껏 내려준 커피는 정말 맛있었어요. 오늘의 산책은 특히 기분 좋고 유익한 시간이었답니다!

This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


08/07/2024
5034
Daily Activity,Walking
Height
160 cm
Weight
50 kg
Body Fat
%
Waist
cm
Thighs
cm
Chest
cm

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61475.37
ETH 2485.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61