My Actifit Report Card: July 02 2024

in Actifit20 days ago

image
오늘의 산책은 정말 즐거웠어요. 길가에서 갑자기 친구를 만났는데, 오랜만에 얘기를 나누는 시간이 너무 좋았죠. 그리고 골목길을 지나다가 예쁜 벽화 아트를 발견했어요. 그림 속에는 다양한 색상과 패턴이 어우러져서 보는 내내 기분이 좋았답니다. 산책을 하면서 예상치 못한 만남과 흥미로운 것들을 발견할 수 있어서 정말 행복해요.

This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


02/07/2024
6436
Daily Activity,Walking
Height
160 cm
Weight
50 kg
Body Fat
%
Waist
cm
Thighs
cm
Chest
cm

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67657.28
ETH 3498.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70