My Actifit Report Card: May 06 2024

in Actifitlast month

image
오늘은 평소와는 다른 산책 코스를 선택해보았어요. 그 결과로 이웃 사람들이 모여있는 작은 공원을 발견했는데, 거기서 지역 사회 활동가들이 모여서 정원 가꾸기를 하고 있었어요. 이들과 대화를 나누면서 커뮤니티 활동에 대해 더 알아가는 시간을 가졌고, 그들의 열정에 감동받았어요. 앞으로 이런 활동에 참여해보고 싶다는 생각이 들었어요.

This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


06/05/2024
8370
Daily Activity,Walking
Height
160 cm
Weight
50 kg
Body Fat
%
Waist
cm
Thighs
cm
Chest
cm

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66697.56
ETH 3490.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.17