My Actifit Report Card: May 02 2024

in Actifitlast month

image
오늘 산책 중에는 예상치 못하게 고양이를 만났어요. 길가에 깔린 씨앗을 먹으며 잠시 쉬고 있던 고양이는 귀엽게 보였습니다. 또한, 도시 공원에서는 다양한 사람들과 함께 운동을 즐기는 모습을 보았는데, 그들의 열정적인 팀워크가 인상적이었습니다. 오늘의 산책은 다양한 만남과 활동이 있어서 정말 즐거웠어요.

This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


02/05/2024
6599
Daily Activity,Walking
Height
160 cm
Weight
50 kg
Body Fat
%
Waist
cm
Thighs
cm
Chest
cm

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 67033.58
ETH 3521.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.20