My Actifit Report Card: September 7 2022

in Actifit2 years ago

Yesterday my co-worker asked me to fix the holes in his sweater. It's funny because I only knew crochet and he's asking me to do it.

Later that day, I started to crochet my daughter's bucket hat, I did not finish immediately because I still have to work.

And lo, there's a free food again. It's called bibingka and I made a coffee to pair it with. Delicious!

On my way home, I witnessed a wonderful sunset view! Oh my, it's the most wonderful time of day. thanks God!


This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


07/09/2022
3501
Home Improvement, House Chores, Moving Around Office, Play with kids/grand kids
Height
175.20000000000002 cm
Weight
68.0 kg
Body Fat
%
Waist
cm
Thighs
cm
Chest
cm

Sort:  

Hello friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70765.98
ETH 3797.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.46