My Actifit Report Card: September 11 2022

in Actifit2 years ago

today my Actifit report Complete My Stepe 5k walking Shahrja Mall.

Today I am shopping at Sharjah Mall because I would like to purchase some new clothes. I am specifically looking for a new shirt and a new pair of shoes. I have been to Sharjah Mall before and I know that it has a lot of stores that sell clothes. I am hoping to find a shirt that is the right size and color.

Today, I am shopping at Sharjah Mall. Sharjah Mall is one of the largest shopping malls in the United Arab Emirates. It is located in the city of Sharjah, which is the third largest city in the UAE. The mall has over 400 stores and a food court.

The reason I am looking for clothes here is because the prices are low. I have been to many places in the mall, but I have not found anything that I like.
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


11/09/2022
5583
Shopping, Walking
Height
180 cm
Weight
63 kg
Body Fat
%
Waist
36 cm
Thighs
cm
Chest
42 cm

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65306.74
ETH 3488.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51