通院メモ20220524 - My Actifit Report Card: May 24 2022

in Actifit2 years ago

写真は病院からの帰りに見つけた紫陽花の花です。もう紫陽花の季節になったのだなあと思いました。しかし今日の天気は快晴、梅雨とは程遠い天気と暑さです。

今日は精神科の診察でした。先日の大津での個展の結果と、個展はとてもしんどかったこと、そして個展期間中毎日栄養ドリンクを飲んでいたことも言いました。あと追加で個展が決まったことも。
先生は細かくカルテに書いていました。
私が個展しんどいのに、やってよかったんかなあと言ったら、先生は、でも体重も減っているしいいんちゃうかといいました。

処方は変わりませんでした。
今日は暑いので帰りにカットスイカを買って、今さっき食べました。夏は麦茶とスイカですね。夏は暑いからあまり好きではないのですが。

今日は疲れました。

————————————

矢田明子個展「遠回りをくりかえし」
会期:2022年6月14日(火)~19日(日)
11~17時(初日13時~/最終日~16時)
会場:ギャラリーソラト
(京都市下京区風早町569-39 ウインドファーストビル3階西側)

————————————
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


24/05/2022
7943
Walking

Sort:  

Congrats on providing Proof of Activity via your Actifit report!

You have been rewarded 34.8775 AFIT tokens for your effort in reaching 7943 activity, as well as your user rank and report quality!
You also received a 2.88% upvote via @actifit account.


Actifit rewards and upvotes are based on your:

  • User rank: which depends on your delegated SP, accumulated AFIT tokens, rewarded post count, recent rewarded activity and owned AFITX.
  • Post score: which depends on your activity count, post content, post upvotes, quality comments, moderator review and user rank.

To improve your user rank, delegate more, pile up more AFIT and AFITX tokens, and post more.
To improve your post score, get to the max activity count, work on improving your post content, improve your user rank, engage with the community to get more upvotes and quality comments.

Actifit is a Hive Witness. If you believe in our project, consider voting for us

rulersig2.jpg
Chat with us on discord | Visit our website
Download on playstore | Download on app store
FAQs | Text Tutorial | Video Tutorial

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64308.31
ETH 2810.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65