You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Friday of Hunting for Street Art

in Actifit3 years ago

Hi @anomadsoul

It's nice to see you post here again
See that your friend @acidyo gives you 100% upvote
There is nothing wrong with him giving you a vote for your posts is good
But he fights against me for us that we take him for abuse here
He gives me 100% dowvote and it can not continue with such conditions. That means I'll be downvoting all his votes if he does not behave properly.
It will then unfortunately go beyond those he votes for
He can not destroy the great environment we have here now
Ask him to vote for normal posts and that he ends his war of downvote

Sort:  

Hi, I Post once a day quality posts from the Actifit app.

If that is what you decide, I cannot do anything about it, you're free to do whatever you want with your votes. I don't control acidyo's votes so I don't know what you expect me to do.

I hope you reconsider your downvotes as it is not my fault or decisión if I get voted by anyone here.

Ask him to vote for normal posts and that he ends his war of downvote

Are my posts not normal?

As I said, I can't decide what he votes for 🤷🏻‍♀️ all I do is post good posts from Actifit. But thanks for your comment

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55128.91
ETH 2303.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31