My Actifit Report Card: April 20 2022 | Beautiful moments from a macro lens

in Actifit2 years ago

Today a new experiment from me about the world of photography, which is about photos that have their own character in them, to be precise in the photos that I found using a macro lens tool. The results are pretty amazing, as I just used a macro lens and got such pretty results. Even though the photos I got weren't so perfect when compared to the photos other people got, maybe because I haven't been able to use them properly.

But this time I have to try to find objects that are very small for my camera, considering the lens I use is not very good at capturing small objects, and I have to work hard to get perfect photos there.

For the location of the photo that I found, it is in the vicinity of the house I live in, it can be said that it is in the yard of the house. I tried to find small animals for me to shoot and most of the animals were very afraid of my arrival, maybe also because the camera lens I put too close to them.

Even so, I managed to get one small animal that has a unique shape, and this animal I've rarely seen before. It looks like this animal belongs to the dragonfly category, but unfortunately I didn't get the appearance of this animal's face, because when I approached it the animal was in a hurry to avoid the camera lens.


Using Vivo camera with 32Mpx sensor + macro lens


Using Vivo camera with 32Mpx sensor + macro lens

Apart from the small animals I also tried to shoot very small flower plants there, and I got them in perfect focus.


Using Vivo camera with 32Mpx sensor + macro lens


Using Vivo camera with 32Mpx sensor + macro lens

Then I saw something beautiful moment there, namely about the activity of ants walking on small twigs, this beauty at the same time made me feel happy to be there, because I enjoyed the atmosphere too much.

You can see some of the photos I got about the activity of the ants below, maybe you will feel entertained and enjoy them. However, some of the photos I got there were not so perfect, because the focus I got was not so perfect to capture those moments.


Using Vivo camera with 32Mpx sensor + macro lens


Using Vivo camera with 32Mpx sensor + macro lens


Using Vivo camera with 32Mpx sensor + macro lens


Using Vivo camera with 32Mpx sensor + macro lens


Using Vivo camera with 32Mpx sensor + macro lens


Using Vivo camera with 32Mpx sensor + macro lens


Using Vivo camera with 32Mpx sensor + macro lens

While I was enjoying the atmosphere too much above, I saw a small insect or spider moving from one place to another. I should probably make the most of this opportunity, since indeed this spider didn't give me the slightest bit of time, I had to hurry to take a picture of it in no time.

But unfortunately I only get 2 photos of this spider, and it's not very clear.


Using Vivo camera with 32Mpx sensor + macro lens


Using Vivo camera with 32Mpx sensor + macro lens

Also there I found a photo of a small flower that has a red background, it looks very beautiful.


Using Vivo camera with 32Mpx sensor + macro lens

And there are also small flower plants that I shot only at the ends of the stems.


Using Vivo camera with 32Mpx sensor + macro lens

I may have to learn a lot more in shooting small objects using this macro lens, so that the results are more perfect in the future. Because indeed I just got a macro lens and am still learning in this prison.

Thank you all for the support, and also to those reliable photographers who always make me enjoy their photography work.

Original work by @xoxois


This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


20/04/2022
1060
Daily Activity, Gardening

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 67788.76
ETH 3783.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.52