My Actifit Report Card: October 24 2022

in Actifit2 years ago


Hello my dear friend's
This is my today's actifit report card. Today I able to reach 5k points.
Happy Diwali to everyone.
Today the festival of Diwali is being celebrated with great pomp. From this evening itself, I started worshiping. First of all I offered prayers at both the factories. At home, the whole family together completed all the preparations for Diwali. In the night, all the children of the locality distributed sweets together and created a ruckus by burning gola, crackers and ravish.
Thank you so much for reading and supporting today's fitness report.
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


24/10/2022
5600
Daily Activity

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67896.07
ETH 3253.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66