My Actifit Report Card: August 15 2022

in Actifit2 years ago


Hello my dear friend's
This is my today's actifit report card. Today I able to reach 5k points.
I was not feeling well since yesterday morning. I got out of bed late yesterday morning. After leaving home yesterday afternoon, I took medicine after consulting my family doctor. This morning I got ready early and attended the Azadi Amrit Mahotsav of the country. Today, small children involved in the programs organized on the occasion of Independence Day were enthralled. The performance of the young children during the program was very appreciable.
Thank you so much for reading and supporting today's fitness report.
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


15/08/2022
5542
Daily Activity, Walking

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63597.74
ETH 2476.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53