My Actifit Report Card: March 9 2022

in Actifit2 years ago

My Tuesday was dominated by indoor activities. I scarcely didn't pass through our gate but only did a few steps of walk within and up/down the staircase.

Tuesdays are for studies for me. I spend most hours of the day to develop myself by reading and sharing the knowledge garnered with others. In the course of the day, i facilitated a Bible study class with a focus on "greatness that is endowed on every human" and how it can be unlocked.

Truly, nobody was created a daft. Everyone was created uniquely to fulfill purpose and add value to humanity. However, not everyone would live this out because they are unaware how to go about unlocking their potentials within and engage it for their good and re good of the society.

It all starts with self awareness. Many of know others better than we know ourselves. Until the purpose of a thing is known, abuse would be innevitable.

How well do you know yourself?

I had a late night dinner and I did love the Soup really good.
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


08/03/2022
517
Aerobics, Daily Activity, Stair Climbing, Walking

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66895.91
ETH 3499.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.89